Ratings & Reviews for RTIC 45 - Tan

4.8
Based on 111 Reviews
(99)
(5)
(7)
(0)
(0)

Most Recent Reviews

|

Great investment

by
I bought this cooler about a year ago when I worked mostly outdoors. I filled it up about 3/4 of the way with ice and the rest with lunch for 3 guys, water bottles and a couple sports drinks. They all fit perfectly! I never got a full 10 days worth of ice with it but I went about 3-4 days with ice/cold water in it. Going off road the majority of shift, there were no leaks and no damage done to the cooler! All this while the cooler was in an open pickup bed! I would definitely purchase again.
|

great cooler

by
i bought a rtic 65 two years ago and i am so impressed with this cooler, we camp almost every weekend in the summer here in Montana , i use blocks of ice in my cooler and am able to use the same blocks for weeks , toss them back in the freezer when we get home and back in the cooler on Friday . only complaint is when its full of ice and beer its heavy . i need a rtic 45 also
|

Works both ways

by
You dont really ever think of using a cooler to keep things from freezing. I've been working up in Wyoming for the last three months and I can keep cases of water for a few days in my RTIC-45 .when before the water would be frozen solid overnight when left in the truck
|

Nice Cooler

by
I've had my RTIC 45 for almost a year. It's a strong and cool cooler. I like the accessories I added two racks and a divider makes it versatile. I can't say it keeps ice any longer than my old Coleman cooler, but I do like it a lot and looking to buy a soft sided RTIC when I see a good deal on one.
|

Buy it!

by
Bought the 45 for hauling my deer meat, I set it on the floor next to the deep freeze at my moms house in St. Louis MO. opened the lid, opened the deep freeze and started loading it up with frozen deer meat, when full, I closed the lid and put it in the back of my truck. I live in Palm Beach Gardens FL. That afternoon, I headed for Florida, took my time and played around in Blue Springs swimming, camped out, at the end of the trip the meat was in the cooler for 2.5 days, I didn't use any ice or anything, never opened the lid ever. when I got home, I opened it, to put the meat in my freezer, and the meat was frozen solid as a rock, like it had never left my mothers freezer, no liquid, no soft meat, frozen solid!!! NO BULLSH**! I might add that it is quite warm where I live,,,, BUY IT!
|

100% APPROVED

by
If you are looking for a GREAT COOLER stop doing all the reviews/research and buy one, these are the BEST coolers hands down and at a GREAT price. I have all types of gear from RTIC and I have not been disappointed 1 time from product manufacturing/craftsmanship/quality/shipping and costumer service. I have put it to the test in many elements and conditions (all my gear) and has stood up. RTIC TEAM Merry Christmas and Happy New Year.
|

RTIC 20 - Tan

by
Absolutely fantastic! RTIC coolers are the best for retaining ice and keeping contents safe. We have two 20's, a 45,a 20 soft cooler, thermo bottles and mugs...ALL are great!! Just bought another 45 as a gift for a special someone who will be so excited! As far as delivery on my last purchase I was blown away...arrived the very next day! WOW RTIC!!
|

Make a Navy

by
Great coolers, wish they would make one in NAVY!!!!!
|

Excellent

by
I purchased this cooler at Christmas 2017. It performs exactly the same as my ******, but at a better price. I have enjoyed it fully. No complaints. It's so good, that I just ordered a 145. Watch for the sale and get a great price with free shipping.
|

5 stars

by
I have the 20 and the 45 and couldn’t be more happier, well worth the money I was fortunate to get 25% off both times.
|

Excellent Cooler

by
Purchased my 45 Tan during black Friday deals a year ago. I plan on using this cooler for years as the build quality is very solid and it keeps food cold for the days I leave in the morning and don't get home until evening. The slip resistant feet are great for keeping it in place in the bed of my truck. Only thing I wish was easier is tying it down in the bed using bungee straps, otherwise I've never had issues with it sliding around the bed when driving long distances.
|

If Jesus were to buy a cooler, he'd choose this one.

by
PROS: Easy for one person to carry and maneuver. Sturdy. Looks bad ass. Cheaply priced (comparatively speaking). So much space, all of the space. It will keep your beer colder than a well digger's ass in January. CONS: The plastic/inside smells awful, like communism and China. Low price=direct shipping-this thing showed up looking like it got dropped from a C-130. It almost seals TOO good-I've flipped this thing over trying to get my tasty beers out. SUMMARY: I've used this cooler three times since purchase and it has exceeded my expectations. You should buy this cooler. You need this cooler. Don't buy that "big foot" trash so you can put a dumb sticker on your Ford and show everyone what an uninformed consumer you are. Make the right choice, buy an RTIC.
|

Great Product

by
I use this cooler mostly for hunting and I couldn't be happier with it. It's very tough and withstands things it probably shouldn't. I've lopped off a few hooves with an axe before turning meat over to the processor while using the cooler as a backstop and it still performs great. I won a competitors soft pack cooler in a raffle and was in awe of how much it was in comparison to this hard cooler. I've since bought a larger version to accompany this one. I bought once and didn't cry once. It's a great product.
|

Perfect camping cooler

by
I recently purchased my first Rtic cooler, the 45 in tan. Took it on a 4 day camping trip in the pnw and never had to refill the ice as it hardly melted. Also the dual drain plugs are very practical and handy.
|

Great Cooler!!

by
Very impressed with this cooler. Never bought a cooler at a higher price before but glad I did. Went beyond my expectations. RTIC RULES!!!!!
|

Top Notch

by
I am an avid camper and have had plenty of ice chests in my life. I bought this cooler and will never buy anything but RTIC products again! I have camped for 5+ days in pretty warm conditions and never had to purchase ice. All my fellow campers were buying ice daily. I will be buying the 65 next for a little more space. Product is well built, sturdy and can handle any weather conditions. Well Done RTIC, keep to your motto, Over Built - Not Over Priced.
|

Outstanding value

by
I bought my RTIC 2 years ago and it has been a great cooler.
|

Great cooler!

by
Fantastic cooler. Has really great ice retention. I’ve had mine for a few weeks not and could not be happier. Thanks so much Ashlee for your help with the cooler! Also thanks for your support of the 2nd amendment.
|

Excellent cooler

by
This cooler keeps things cold for a long time. We live far from town, so we throw our groceries in there with ice and run all of our other errands, and our food stays cold in a hot car. Also use for camping and it works great. Very durable. High quality drain plugs. Glad I bought it!
|

Aweso.e cooler

by
My brother won the Rtic 45 (white). We took it on a bachelor party and I loved it so much I ordered one (tan) the day we got back. The ice didnt melt all weekend and all we had to do was keep adding beer. Definitely worth the price. Only complaint is also one thing I love, the slip resistant feet suck for loading into my truck cause it cant slide. But once in the truck it never slid.
|

45 review

by
Buy the rtic 45. Recently went on a camping trip with someone who packed a case of bottled water and 2 bags of ice in a standard cooler. It was very hot but all of the ice melted in the standard cooler within 24 hrs. My rtic 45 held ice like a pro. It was great to have the side by side comparison to see how much better the rtic is than a regular cooler. Buy one for sure. Tan is great, cleans up easily.
|

Designed to leak according to MFR

by
I purchased an RTIC 45 cooler last month and used it for the first time last weekend on a trip to the outer banks and was shocked to find that the valve leaks. What is worse is it leaked hamburger blood / water inside my wife’s Expedition on a 90 deg summer day while driving to the campsite. The car still stinks a week later. I wrote to RTIC Customer service and received this email response which reads. "I apologize for the confusion regarding the cooler and it's function. The condensation and minor leaking is infact a norm for our hard sided coolers. " I do not believe buying a plug for the inside of the cooler should be necessary to prevent a premium cooler of this price point from leaking. On the positive side it did keep ice longer than my $30 Igloo but the Igloo also did not leak in the car.
|

Met expectations

by
Just received my 45 a week ago. Impressed with the quick shipping, and the cooler met expectations for ice retention. But a few blemishes and scratches on the cooler had me give it 4 stars. It appeared like it had been used when unboxed because of the scratches and imperfections but performed like it was supposed to.
|

Cold Beer

by
I bought the 45 for tailgating and the beach, and when they say the ice doesn't melt they don't lie. I put ice in the cooler on the 4th of July at the beach and it was still there on the 7th. Life is way better when your drinks don't get warm!
|

Bear Farmer

by
I'm a cotton picker from Alabama, I also train bears on the side. It's hot here like sweaty balls devil's nutsack hot. I blow shit up every once in a while, it's cool. My cousins name is teddy he also trains bears and we mate every once in a while on taco Tuesdays, he is a little bit of a cougar he is 45. His roar turns me on. I use the cooler for semen samples... Teddy's not the bears. This one's full I'm thinking of the 65.
|

As promised

by
Our first RTIC “Hard” cooler, previously purchased soft coolers and drink ware. Used on our recent camping trip to the NC Outerbanks. We were totally impressed as one large bag of ice lasted several days, this during a moderate heat wave. Without question, our next cooler will be an RTIC! Thank you, Mark & Catherine
|

best cooler ever

by
I bought the cooler to take to the desert , off road driving in my Polaris ,my wife and I moved it back and forth for four days.it took one bag of ice to get cold and the next bag was good for days....it was opened a lot …. we don't trail ride all the time ,fast and jumping, it met our needs 100%
|

Quality

by
I've had 2 RTIC 45 coolers, the original and the "new" ones. Both coolers perform excellently. I used dry ice in my 45 and layered ice, frozen meat, and the contents of my fridge. (Had to evacuate during a hurricane). Dry Ice stayed strong for a week, then the ice stuck around for another few days and heart was still frozen after 10 days. You just can't beat that. This cooler is all you need
|

Review?

by
Not sure where my initial review is.....once it’s posted, I will update my results of a week long fishing trip vs the competition.
|

Testing this week

by
Purchased the 45 and 30 soft. Shipping was super fast! Received both in 3 days. Leaving Tuesday for a week long trip. Both coolers will be transporting refreshments for the week. So the test will be on. Very happy with the construction and appearance. We’ll have some “Y” competition so I’m hoping for equal if not better performance. I’ll update after my return.
|

Awesome Cooler!

by
Received my cooler a few weeks ago and all I have to say is wow! What an impressive cooler for such a cheap price. Very well built and can see this cooler lasting for decades of heavy use!
|

Great Cooler

by
We’ve had our RTIC 45 for about two years now. No complaints! Solid construction and keeps food cold for days too. We’ve taken it up to Maine for college football game and returned with Maine lobsters for dinner. In addition, we’ve taken it down to South Carolina and loaded frozen steaks & pizza dough in it. No regrets with this purchase:)
|

Heflin

by
Or my 45 on Saturday got it on Wednesday great cooler and well built
|

RTIC 45

by
Super happy! Thnks for supporting 2nd Amendment, sportsmen and America vs other company’s!
|

Great Cooler

by
Bought the 45. Shipping was fast. Very nice cooler. used it this past weekend and there is still a lot of ice inside. Will purchase another.
|

Impressed

by
Just got my 45, very impressive cooler. Plus a big thanks for your support of the 2nd amendment. .
|

Great Experience

by
Just for fun I added a chest full of ice and water bottles. The ice lasted for 5 days in the back of my 4Runner (parked outside or in the garage). I also live in Alabama (my friends from the pacific NW call it he11). Very impressed with this cooler.
|

Great Coolers

by
I bought the Tan 45 and a Softside 30. Used them both running through the hunting last weekend. They hold ice as they say... I still have ice in the 45 Very impressed... Alot of Companies make claims to be that good.. Well RTIC is that good. Have a feeling Im going to need a bigger cooler soon
|

Got the 45, now I have to buy the 65

by
I have the 45, and love it. Keeps stuff cold forever! I just need another on a bit bigger for longer trips. Don’t mind spending the money when I can get a 45 and a 65 for less than the price of one big Y**i.
|

..

by
I’ve had one of these since they were first realeased and have been nothing but happy with it. Keeps everything cold and so very durable. We use it for trade shows and travel with it nearly every other weekend. We cannot leave our booth to get food usually and this always helps
|

Nesmith

by
I just received my rtic 45 in tan and I can’t wait to test it out. It arrived on time. However I do have an issue with the carrier. The box the cooler came in had not padding, and it looked like it had gone through a war zone. There was at least three places that the box was ripped and the cooler inside was scratched and damaged. I hope this is something that rtic looks into and fixes this kind of issue. I would like to order more from them however if I can not trust that my package is going to be delivered un damaged I will take my business elsewhere.
|

Rtic 45

by
Very impressed with this cooler very fast ship if your looking for a cooler don't hesitate to buy these worth the money
|

Grate cooler

by
I have both the 45 and 20 i have a 19 foot skiff i use the 45 in that and my wife has a 13 foot skiff we use the 20 in that both coolers are great keeps drinks cold even on the hotest days out fishing i stand on my 45 for long casts and it never moves love them both. Thanks RTIC
|

co

by
We bought the 65 qt .We camp for months at a time .The first time we used cooler was at Gulf Shores Al. for shrimp fest. Average daily temp was 98 degrees,and we used 20 lbs per week. This cooler is incredible!
|

tic 45

by
i do lot hunting fishing and outdoor recreation this cooler is well worth every penny half the pice of competition made w the same quality i highly recommend
|

Husband loves it

by
Bought it for my husband for work and he loves it! Fill it with ice once a week and he's good to go! I'll be buying the smaller one for myself!
|

Lame

by
As a company that makes coolers how can you be “sold out” or specific sizes and colors? Thats like McDonalds running out of cheeseburgers!!! Get it together Rtic, this is why your competition is beating you! You make great products but if you dont have them, you can’t sell them and you literally forced me to go elsewhere.
|

Awsome Ice Chest

by
I own the 45 and 20 and I love both of them. After my Colman ice chest full of fish fell off the back of the four wheeler in the middle of a dirt road, I decided to try something that had a lock hatch so my fish or what ever I have don't go everywhere in case of a mishap. I bought it for the toughness that the Ice chest demonstrates and I am not disappointed one bit. Well worth the money.
|

Fantastic cooler

by
I was heading on Vacation to Florida my son wanted his favorite Western New York foods brought down. I put ice on the bottom then put the hometown favorites in and topped it off with ice. We arrived in Florida the Ice hadn’t melted. 4 days later he had a Birthday party for our granddaughter. The ice had only melted a little the cooler was used to store the drinks in without having to purchase more ice.
|

Great mid size cooler

by
Got my 45 and love it.. perfect for hunting.. Fit a large boned out deer in my cooler and still had room for ice. Cooler really impressed me during a warm summer camping trip.. held ice for 5 days and still had ice for th ride home..
|

Perfect

by
Caught the 45 on sale for $142. It arrived in less than a week and I have no complaints. Best buy for your money
|

Awesome 45

by
We LOVE our RTC cooler! We do a lot of camping. I can fill it with drinks and ice and it's good for the entire trip (no additional Ice needed). It's perfect and I recommend it to everyone.
|

Awesome Coolers

by
I just received my third cooler ! Now I have a 20,45,65 :) The money I saved the first year with the 65 paid for itself !!! What is needed now is for your company to make a wheeled system for the big cooler's so the better have can move them around when loaded ! Awesome Cooler's & thanks again.
|

Fast!

by
Great looking cooler,but the shipping was super fast! We ordered 4 and received them all in 6 days!
|

Ice

by
Good looking and sturdy. Did not hold ice as long as it says. Even in this cool weather. It is 11/19/17 at the time of this review.
|

Good timing

by
I ordered my Tan 45 Monday night and received it Wednesday afternoon.
|

Fading

by
I have a tan cooler and after 6 months the top has faded.
|

45 tan

by
Just what I needed. Ordered and got it in just three days. Looked it over and used it. Worked great. Going to order the 20 tan next along with some tumblers.
|

No money

by
Still waiting for the big sale on the 45 or 65 coolers thanks RTIC
|

RZR Riding

by
Very happy. If buying to stick in SXS this is the cooler to buy. The bed of rzrs get pretty hot, I can ice down on Friday evening, add one small bag for the whole weekend and still ice cold by Monday. Compared to adding 3-4 bags to a regular cooler. Take away the pounding heat from a rzr exhaust underneath it and I have no doubt ice would last days.
|

A little disappointed

by
Over all love the cooler, holds ice very well and contructed well, but a little disappointed when the drain plugs and the area around them started sweeting. I have other roto molded coolers and this seems to be the norm but was hoping the rtic would be different!
|

Never in stock

by
Can never find these coolers in stock online.
|

Verified purchase

by
Love the coolers have a hard shell and soft shell. Would like to see one with wheels.
|

Rtic

by
Got my 20 a week ago works great using it in my sidebyside
|

RTIC 45 - Tan

by
I received the cooler in a very timely fashion. When I unboxed it I immediately noticed that the overall finish of this cooler looks poor. It appears as if someone, perhaps unqualified took a grinder to the molding edges to smooth them out. The finished product looks terrible. However, I purchased the cooler to keep things cold and it usually just sits in the truck so looks weren't a big enough deal breaker to return it. I'm​ not sure if I would purchase another.
|

Great

by
Purchased it cooler about a year ago and I have used it on server a Boy Scout trip's. Seems to be very well-built. None of the kids have managed to tear it up up yet. Half the price of the closest competitor.
|

Awesome

by
Just bought the 20 soft cooler works great won't buy another over priced cooler ever again thanks RTIC!
|

How to

by
I'm trying to buy a cooler but they say sold out how do I buy one any help please asap
|

Just love it

by
I bought a 45 quart tan cooler and I love it. I also bought some 30 ounce tumblers and that is all I care to drink out of
|

RTIC 45

by
Ordered my 45 a week before Christmas and I was very surprised when it arrived Christmas Eve. I decided to put it to the test on a road trip from MA to SC in February. I loaded the 45 with snow on Thursday afternoon and headed out Friday morning on our 1,000 mile trip. We stopped for the night and arrived at noon time on Saturday. After unloading the truck in the 80 degree temperature it was time to open the cooler. Those two southern Grandkids had a ball building a snowman followed by a quick snowball fight. On Sunday we still had enough snow to make another 12" tall snowman. Wish I could post a picture of the fun we had. My RTIC 45 passed with flying colors, it's a great cooler.
|

Sold Out?

by
When will you have some 45's available?
|

45RTIC

by
The cooler is great. I use it for drinks and food. Seat for boat and even stood on it sight fishing. I can even use less ice to keep everything ice cold.
|

Awsom COOLERS!

by
I own the 45 for my truck and 65 for my boat. Just Bought the 20 for my ATV! Cant say enough, how good these coolers are for the price. THANK YOU RTIC!
|

Severe Cooler Illness.

by
What else can I say, already reviewed the RTIC 20, 65, SoftPak 20, and 40. Also just got the SoftPak Lunch Box. If you like coolers that are well built, buy an RTIC. On another note, I don't really understand why people are complaining about any of these coolers not having wheels. They clearly are not designed with wheels, so don't buy an RTIC cooler if you want wheels. Or, get a Radio Flyer or garden cart or a cooler wheel kit with all the money you saved and be happy...you'd still come out cheaper than buying a ******. Either way, stop complaining about wheels because most people just want a cooler. Thank You RTIC For An Awesome Product, please don't mess it up with wheels that take up space which isn't necessary in most applications.
|

Awesome

by
Ordered a tan 20qt at lunch got it next day. I have a soft 20 also. Just got the 65 today. Can't imagine paying twice the $ for the other one!!!
|

Just ordered a 65

by
Just ordered a 65, have a 45 that stays in the boat and a couple of 20's in work trucks for water bottles. Also have 20 oz and 30 oz tumblers that work great.
|

45

by
Great price great product a little heavy put where you want it and load
|

New User

by
Ordered my cooler on12/30/16 recieved it on 01/04/17. The cooler arrived in great shape. Put ice in it that evening. Loaded it with drinks on 01/05/17. Used it all weekend never had to add ice to it. This is an awesome cooler. Will be getting the 65 cooler soon. Thanks for such a great cooler.
|

new user

by
Wow! Got my RTIC45 in just 5 days! Impressed with the sturdy construction. Can't wait to give it a workout on the lakes in our hot Nebraska summers. A job well done.
|

RTIC 45 - Cooling Machine

by
I just added a RTIC 45 to my RTIC Family. Bought the 30 soft side a couple of months ago. This cooler is great. On Saturday, I bought a case a beer and put it in the cooler. I added a little ice from the ice machine that day and on Sunday -- a couple pounds total. It is Monday PM and the beer is still ice cold. I have added a few warm cans a pop to the cooler and they cool in a couple hours just by sitting on top of the beer. Can't wait until boating season as I won't need to fill a cooler half full of ice anymore. I was at Scheels this AM and looked at the other 4 letter companies one that retails for $200 more. My only thought was what I am going to spend the extra $200 on.
|

Excited

by
Order on 12/16 and it came in 12/20! I was afraid it wouldn't be in for Christmas but it made it! Haven't opened the box yet!
|

Great cooler

by
This is a great cooler. It holds ice for days even with out pre chilling it. I will definitely recommend this cooler to all of my friends.
|

RTIC 45

by
Love this cooler, the only thing missing are wheels, and some sort of tie down for an ATV rack. Other than that you nailed it!
|

Only 1 complaint

by
This is an amazing cooler for the price. Holds ice for several days in the summer. I forgot several beers in the cooler overnight at -20 degrees. They were cold in the morning but not frozen. I really only have 2 complaints...It took a month and a half longer to arrive than quoted...And it is about 1 1/2" too short for a 2L soda bottle to stand up. I freeze them for ice. The cooler would be a lot easier to pack if it was just a little taller. Otherwise, a great cooler.
|

awesome icechest

by
I have an RTIC 65, RTIC 45, softpack 40, camo 30 oz tumbler, 64 oz bottle, and low ball, plus another RTIC 45 on the way... I love my RTICs! only down side is the rubber feet keep coming out. the hard side coolers act like a freezer almost and keep everthing ice cold- dont plan on defrosting meat in it, you will be waiting a few days
|

Awesome

by
Just ordered one last week and it arrived the same week. Took it on its first adventure and it performed great. Took advantage of the 20% off Sale last week!!! Highly recommend.
|

New User

by
Received my RTIC 20 in only 4 days. Had an issue with receiving a slightly damaged cooler, handle was detached from slots causing scratching and marring to cooler on both sides during their handling and shipping I suppose. Should not effect performance though. I am encouraged by their prompt and fast response to my email inquiries. I intend to buy another.
|

Great Great Cooler

by
If you are wanting to get a cooler were you can hold items cold for about 5-7 days this cooler is for you. As soon as I got this cooler I washed it out in Soap and water. And has had ice in it ever since. I ordered the tan on 10/8/2016 and got it on 10/14/2016.
|

Outstanding!

by
Absolutely outstanding cooler! My daughter plays travel softball and we are away almost every weekend for games. I pre-chill the cooler the night before and then load it up with snacks, beverages and other items the day that we leave. It keeps the ice for days! All of my food and beverages are super cold. Ive received numerous compliments on the Rtic 45. And friends with ******'s are kicking themselves for spending the extra money when the Rtic performs better than their cooler. Bottom line.....BUY IT!
|

Looks good

by
Ordered on friday got it by Wednesday. Haven't used it yet...looks well built only thing negative is the lid vs the bottom color is a little different, but I don't care too much about that. Good quality and fast shipping, I think I will get a lot of good use out of this cooler. Look forward to using it.
|

Great Cooler

by
I bought this cooler on 10/8/16. Got it 10/14/16. I love this cooler looking at buying the 65. I have had ice in the cooler ever since I gotten it. I washed the inside out with warn water and dish soap before I used it. A great buy for the price.
|

Wheels needed

by
Once it has wheels it will be perfect.
|

Love this cooler

by
Bought this cooler a few weeks ago and it was fantastic. Kept my ice solid and drinks and food cold all the way home for all weekend!!! Will definitely purchase the 20qt next!!!!
|

by
ordered a 45 quart got here in good time but I was not happy with the way the cooler sits,it's wobbly. I tried standing on it in my boat and it's not as stable as my 65.I ordered a 65 quart a while ago and use it to stand on in my boat but I cannot lock the lid because holes do not line up on that one. But other than that I'm happy with the coolers
|

Thanks RTIC

by
Day 5 post hurricane Matthew on the east coast of central Florida , no power , no running water but we still have ice !
|

Rtic 45

by
I bought the tan 45 and love it . I ordered it on the 9th of Sept and received it on the 19th I was shocked they said it wouldn't be in till Nov 2nd
|

Great cooler!

by
Yes, it took a little bit to get my cooler and yes the first one I received had blemishes but the customer service I received was excellent and they had a new one to me quite quickly. It is a good looking and well built cooler. I like the price, the performance and build quality. It is exactly what I was looking for, for right around what I wanted to spend. Thank you for an excellent product that I don't have to mortgage my house to afford.
|

Awesome!

by
Ordered 09/11...received 09/16!! The website said it would be a few months before it would ship. Not sure how i got it this early, but I was very pleased!
|

Why ******?

by
Just received my RTIC 45 cooler 3 weeks early! Quality in every way. Why would you spend twice as much on a ******?
|

Solid built product

by
Got my cooler today (almost a month earlier - what a pleasant surprise). Let me tell you - this thing is built like a tank, solid and sturdy through and through. Worth every penny, great product for a great price, i will tell everyone about it!
|

Arrived perfect!

by
It did take nearly a month and a half to arrive, but it was better then the projected 2 month wait. The cooler arrived in excellent condition and really is the same quality as a ******. No complaints here!
|

The best damn cooler I've ever had!

by
First off, it took about two months to get here because it was on back order but it for sure was worth the wait. When my cooler finally shipped it said it was to take two weeks but it showed up in about four days. I immediately ripped the box open and it was just perfect. I will definitely recommend this cooler company to all my friends and relatives.
|

Perfect

by
We just took our cooler with us camping for a whole week. The ice lasted for the whole week. Obviously melted some but the water from the ice kept our food/drinks super cold. Totally recommend and LOVE our cooler!!
|

GREAT PRODUCT

by
Wow my friend has a tundra 45 no doubt my RTIC is every bit the cooler his is but mine was $175 vs $350
|

by
Outstanding Cooler. I received my 45 one week after est. ship date. I put it too the test on how long ice would last. On the tenth day it still had some ice left and temperature of the water was 32 degrees. Just received notice my 65 is on it's way.
|

So pleased....

by
Rtic 45 Mojave.. Looks and feels indestructible! Very satisfied and gladly, I received itonly a few weeks after the expected ship date instead of months like others have reported. Hopefully my Rtic 65 will arrive soon too. My advice, Buy these Cooler!
|

Great cooler

by
I've had my cooler now since January. All the guys at work have ******s and they laughed when they saw my RTIC. Well now that it works just as good for half the price, they ain't laughing anymore.
|

Best for the price

by
Just got my 45 quart and love it. The price is great and i plan on getting another for the boat to use as seats and bait cooler. Won't go wrong with this purchase. Just wish that they had shorter lead times to receive the coolers.
|

Great Cooler & Value

by
I received my RTIC 45 last week. Used it over the weekend starting Saturday evening. I finally dumped all the contents out last night (Thursday). It still had ice in it. Great value.
|

by
I love my tan RTIC 45. It was well worth the wait. Actually my cooler arrived several weeks ahead of projected ship date. I now have 2 30 oz. tumblers (love them) and this cooler. Will be ordering another cooler as it is everything the specs show !!! I love my cooler !
|

Great Value

by
This cooler is da bomb! It keeps the ice for days.
< Back to RTIC 45 - Tan