Ratings & Reviews for RTIC 65, White

4.8
Based on 297 Reviews
(261)
(17)
(19)
(0)
(0)

Most Recent Reviews

|

by
|

alex

by
The best Ice chest I’ve ever owned. If you make this purchase you will not be disappointed, I promise! My first RTIC was the 45, then I had to have the 20 roadie. After a couple of weeks I bought the 65 and a few weeks later I made my final purchase and got the 110. Yeti is over Rated, do waist your money!
|

poor handle

by
great cooler keep things cold all weekend. loaded it up to take to car the handle snapped on the every first time
|

Rtic 65

by
Absolutely the best cooler I have ever owned. It does keep Ice for 10 day's, we also have a day cooler and plan on buying a soft side cooler to carry into Nascar races. The day cooler we use alot to bring frozen food from the grocery store.
|

Beckman

by
Makes the trip with me every year for Texas deer hunt. Drive home with three boned out deer and a bag of ice. Works just like a fridge.
|

45 qt review

by
I recently put my new 45qt to use for a trial run before summer. It worked great...maybe a little too good. I put some soda and Gatorade in with a couple of bags of ice and 6 hours later my beverages were frozen solid. First time I have had that happen. Zero ice melt in 12 hours. The only semi negative thing I have noticed is quality control on the logo sticker on the front is not on straight (quarter inch over a5 inch sticker) is very noticeable. Other than that seems to be a great product.
|

Rtic decal

by
My cooler is nice except for two things. It attracts dog hair and the rtic decal is not centered on the front. Its slanted a little as well to the right a little. And having two inside dogs and the cooler inside until I need it doesn't mix.
|

Artic 45 & 65

by
Just bought 65 because RTIC supports NRA. Thank you! Bought the 45 a few years ago and loved everything about it! Stays cold long time on Baja adventures. Needed more capacity for longer trips & boating.
|

Love them

by
I have 3 hard side and 2 soft side coolers. I absolutely love these coolers!
|

by
RTIC 45 initial thoughts. Survived shipping just fine. The 45 is a hefty solid cooler with pretty decent construction. The drain plugs (2) both fit snuggly and both had gaskets with them. The rubber lid T-Latches are a little too loose and easily pull away. I took a very bright flashlight and shined the cooler walls in a dark room and noticed light penetrating through the walls in a few areas which to me indicates very thin or no insulation in some areas of the cooler walls. I will update this review later this summer on how well it keeps its cool.
|

Amazing cooler

by
Got my white 65 when they went on sale a few weeks ago. What a cooler! After pricing all the other brands, I just refused to pay that kind of Money for a cooler. Then the RTIC went on sale...at an unbelievable price. I bought a 145 as well. Used my 65 yesterday...after 14 hours the ice had not even melted! Thanks for a great deal RTIC!
|

RTIC 65

by
I have been looking at different coolers for a while. I made the decision and purchased a 65 in Blue. This cooler is awesome. We camped for 5 days during Thanksgiving. The cooler retained almost all of the ice for the entire trip to the point I poured ice out on Sunday afternoon when we were cleaning everything up.
|

RTIC 65 shipping

by
Extremely impressed with how quickly I received this cooler. I ordered it at 4 pm in the evening and it was delivered to my house at noon the next day. Wow. Great service. Love the cooler too
|

Coolest of coolers.

by
I like all the room I have plus the basket that fits in so nicely to keep my food separate from my drinks.I also added lights for effect. Keeps my ice for over a week Can even get a devider for it.
|

by
I purchased the 65 qt cooler yesterday and was delivered today, yes I live in Texas. Within an hour of placing my order, I received an email confirming my order was picked and ready to ship. Opened the box and the cooler is more than I expected. It will get its first use Thankgiving weekend as we are off camping tomorrow.
|

Wheels

by
Need a version with wheels. Otherwise it’s a great cooler.
|

Awesome

by
Great value. I’ve owned a white 65 for a few year now. I’ve beat it up hauling it on a trailer for 150 miles to our camp and that’s counting a half hour drive on pothole ridden dirt roads. The thing is about indestructible as a cooler could be. It’s amazing at keeping ice. These are deffinetely not a box store special. I love my old one so much that I had to get another one this past year. I noticed a nice little up grade with the extra larger drain. Works really nice for letting water out but not all of the water. Great for canned drinks. This past summer I took my two younger boys to our camp for a week. Temps were between 70*-90* all week. Starting with the cooler chilled. Some frozen meat and other chilled foods and two bags of ice. Every thing stayed cold for the entire week with out having to make an ice run. The one with drinks I did end up having to get two bags of ice twordes the end of the week. Only because we did add warm drinks and obviously this cooler was opened and shut much more often then the other was not. Love these things. Especially for the price. Keep up the good work Rtic and you’ll deff have a customer and a unofficial spokes men in me. As I always recommend your coolers to all my friends and family.
|

Excellent quality

by
Just received mine this week, extremely well made and can take a beating. Large enough for anything life will throw at you without being too large for one person to handle.
|

Needs wheels

by
Great cooler however you need to add wheels because there heavy to move
|

Underperformed

by
I ordered the RTIC 65 for a 10 day road trip. It was delivered quickly and looked great! We ordered it because of the claim to hold ice for up to 10 days. The thought of not having to replace ice and to not have things swimming at the bottom or the cooler was worth any price. That however wasn't the case. A day into our trip we were already refilling it with ice. It got to the point where our meat was soggy and the melted ice was bloody. So frustrating. Not worth it even at 25% off, I'm sorry to say. I really like their tumblers. Great value and keeps drinks hot/cold as advertised. Disappointed customer.
|

65 RTIC

by
This a very good cooler keeps ice for along time. The only reason it got 4 was the lid had warp and that might of been part my fault. I clean the cooler out kept the lid open while sitting out in the sun. It warped like a banana. Contact rtic warranty was only good for 1 year after purchased. But to my surprise i brought cooler into ac house and most of the warp on lid went away except small bulge on inside. This cooler was tan and the older style. I will still buy another when i need one just be careful not to leave it in direct sun with no is in it.
|

Great cooler

by
I have resisted buying these types of coolers for years. Mainly because of the cost. Through the FB promo I got 25% off and said why not. Few days later the cooler arrived in perfect shape. Reading all the how too’s to get the most days out of ice I gave it a shot. Pre-chilled the cooler over nigh to frozen gallon jug of water. To my surprise the inside of the cooler was very cold. Friday afternoon I Loaded the cooler in my truck, case of beer, case bottled waters, some fruit and 2 20lb bags of ice. Road trip 104 miles North. Set up camp and hit the beach. 5-6 hours later no ice lost in the blazing 91-92 degree sun. Next day, beach in the AM and then headed home. At home unloaded the cooler on to my rear lanai in the shade. This cool kept ice until Thursday and the remaining water by 6pm Thursday night was still ice cold. So 5 full days of good ice retention in 90* heat. This cooler is a keeper!
|

65 qt

by
The best cooler I have ever had. It's two years old and no problems. I will get another one soon
|

65 QT

by
Great product. No complaints.
|

Opening problem.

by
I bought this cooler last black Friday sale. Was excited to use it thru the holidays. After a couple of uses the lid would get hard to use. Now I have to unscrew the drain plug to let the pressure out every time. Now ice wont last me but 2 days having to open the drain plug every single time.
|

Fantastic cooler

by
I have been drooling over these coolers for a long time. I saw they had a 25% discount going on and immediately purchased two of the 65 rtic coolers. Only used one so far but i will tell you i didn't even pre cool it and threw 20lbs of ice in it on friday night and the next sunday i had just a smidge of ice left in it. So let me recap i have four kids and had milk beef eggs and all sorts of groceries in it and everything was at a safe temp. Even after 9 days of use. Fantastic coolers
|

Wow

by
I place my order and within five minutes, I had a a tracking number. It was delivered to me less than 24 hours after ordering. Great cooler, and outstanding job handling my order.
|

Worth it

by
I had my doubts, but not anymore! My 65 is built like you could survive a nuclear war inside, and it kept a lot of drinks cold for 4 warm days on just 20# of ice. Tough to convince the wife to cough up $240. for an ice chest, but she's totally on board now!
|

Ice Keeper

by
I had used igloo rolling coolers in the past which just basically turn ice into water...so lame and expensive. This thing finally did the trick and kept the ice really well. My kids go in and out of it all the time which hurts the ice keeping ability, but sooo much better that a standard cooler. I love this brand and have a ton of their stuff...I guess I'm a bit of a fanboy, but its really good quality and great prices. It is a bit heavy once loaded, I can lift it up to the rack on the back of my car, but to actually move it when camping is a bit of a burden, so I bought a set of wheels on eBay for it so I can move it solo. Keep up the good work and please get the accessories back in! I need that 65 rack and cutting board divider. Using a dry-bag for food inside is a bit ridiculous. Thanks again!!
|

amazing

by
Birthday /Fathers day gift from the kids,wow what a cooler. Save $ on ice everytime we use it . Getting ready to buy another
|

Great cooler!

by
Purchased the 65 in seafoam after checking out other brands online. Went on a three day camping trip in the upper Midwest. Days are warm, nights are cool. Filled the cooler with chilled/frozen food and 40lbs of ice. Upon returning home the cooler stayed in the back of my vehicle. Currently on day 8 and there is still ice. I do not believe perishables (ie fresh meats) that need to be frozen until used would be good, but anything that can be refrigerated for an extended period would be chilled and not spoiled. Our camping partners and us brought other traditional coolers and had to buy ice every single day for the other coolers. Extremely impressed with this purchase. Highly recommend. Will definitely purchase more coolers to replace our others.
|

Awesome

by
Bought the 45 about a year ago. Put Ice in it on Wed and still had Ice Sunday afternoon. Kept it indoors but still pretty amazing. If you like wasting your money, buy a ******. if you want the same thing for at least half buy Rtic.
|

test

by
test
|

by
Hands down the Best Ive Owned!! getting a 65qt, love my 45qt
|

Great cooler

by
I left my 65 outside in Florida sun (4th of July) next to other guys roadie mine had ice in it 3 days longer then roadie
|

Great product

by
I recently purchased the 65 in tan. Upon receiving cooler I immediately fell in love. Just used it this past weekend for the first time. Cooler stayed in back of my quad cab pickup from Thursday to Sunday at Bristol races. Had ice all the way up until Sunday morning. Drinks stayed frigid cold even with temps in my truck well above 110 degrees or higher at times I’m sure. Great product and so thankful I made the purchase. I highly recommend to people interested. Tips for usage is don’t drain water at any times till you are through with usage.
|

Good Cooler

by
Well Built cooler, but don't expect it to keep ice for 10 days. Even inside the house I've never had ice stay for more than two to three days.
|

Poor Customer Service

by
I purchased an RTIC 65 and received it last week. Now they have a promotional sale that applies to this cooler. My cooler still has the tag on it and RTIC won’t honor the sale price or even apply a credit to purchase other items from RTIC. It doesn’t make sense to return a cooler, and then buy another one in order to get the sale price. The cooler itself seems like high quality, but I’m disappointed in their customer service.
|

Awesome!

by
I love my Rtic cooler! i have it locked to the bed of my truck with the Deny Locking system and in the summer heat it'll hold ice for about 6 days parked right in the sun. awesome product
|

All over

by
I have several rtic coolers the 45s I have are some of the best coolers I’ve ever owned but this 65 I have looks like the top is warped or something and does not seal as it should so it doesn’t keep ice but a couple days n the rubber feet have fallen off and now they won’t go back in the holes anymore !!! Very disappointed in this particular one !😢
|

Not Bear Resistant

by
I bought a 65 cooler and a 45 cooler for a camping trip and found out on the first night of our four-day trip that the cooler is not bear resistant. Woke up at 4 o’clock in the morning and found our 65 cooler laying on its back with the lid open and the majority of our food for the camping trip eaten and off of the ce spilled out. Our 45 cooler that was storing our drinks was upside down with both of the latches open. Fortunately that cooler wasn’t pushed back because it would have opened and spilled everywhere. I called RTIC and was told that the coolers aren’t “Certified Bear Resistant” and pretty much it is what it is. I responded with certified or not their website states that the cooler Is bear resistant and that should be removed from the website because it is false advertisement. I got a sorry a bear got into the cooler from the lady on the phone and that was about it.
|

OK

by
I have had my cooler for a year now. I have tried everything but my 65 has only ever had ice last 3 days. I prechill but still no luck. The 3 days was in 50 degree temp. I have been using my cooler for the last 7 days and have had to put about 100lbs of ice in it to keep my drinks cold. Also do mixed drinks so need ice but if I don’t put a new bag in each day no drinks for me.
|

Sportman

by
Last wk july 24 thru july 30th. Took a trip thru idaho selway country and high country of divide between selway and salmon rivers. Temps during day, 90f low 60f. Outside in environment entire time on a 4 wheeler trailer. The box servived without a scratch. Ice on return home was better than half of what we started with. All food items remained refrigerator cold. Worth while purchase.
|

Great Cooler but Accessories unavailable

by
Great Cooler but the accessories are unavailable. Like the plugs (one fell out into water). basket etc. We have been waiting for about 2 months and they are still unavailable.
|

65 qt

by
Bought mine 3 years ago. Really holds ice for 3 days. I buy bulk ice for $2 for 20lbs & keep in SUV. Already paid for itself. Only problem is sometimes a vacuum occurs when lid closes hard & difficult to open.
|

RTIC 65

by
Bought this cooler in June and it best cooler in hot weather! Put 3 blocks of ice in it and 6 days later it was still cold and small chunks of ice left!
|

Rtic 65 quart

by
Cooler only keeps ice for about 2 day and if left in the sun it either warps the top or side of cooler deforms and has big pimple in the side of it don't spend the money for one.
|

Buy two!

by
I bought the 65 and a 20. The 65 with divider is amazing. I put tons of food on one side and ice/beverages on the other. Once you get it going, do yourself the favor of buying block ice and it will stay colder longer. My only gripe is that I wish there were more accessories in stock, like the rtic 65 basket, some of the feet, etc. I already popped one for off the cooler when trying to pull it across the truck bed. I was able to pop it back in. Beware, this cooler is HEAVY when loaded. I put in the in truck first, then added a layer of ice blocks on bottom, added food, then ice on top. I then used my rtic20 for small side trips when out for the day. Bonus is this was used
|

Great Cooler, Greater Customer Service

by
The cooler works great! I figured out to pre-chill it a little prior to use, and the ice keeps and keeps. It kept 20lbs of ice, no melt for a solid 24 hours in Virginia 95 degree heat. My cooler did arrive with a minor gasket issue. I wrote their customer service an email to see if that issue would impact performance of the cooler. Cassy was quick to respond, asked for a couple of photos, and mailed me a new replacement gasket. No headache, no long process, no trying to get around the issue. I didn't expect Rtic to do this. Great job Cassy and Rtic for your product and your customer care!
|

NOTHING BETTER

by
Last year I received one of the RTIC soft coolers as a Father’s Day gift I was very very impressed with such a product being that is was a soft design and still held ice for days being that I live in Texas where it’s extremely hot. So before this summer started I got me 65 hard cooler. And once again RTIC blows my mind with its performance. Makes me even happier knowing it’s a Texas company.
|

Nice cooler

by
Bought this about 1 year ago but it is only keeping cold for 5 day's with 17lbs of ice. After day four in 90 degree heat kept in shade the entire time only opened the cooler once per day it was all water at day 5. Is this one defective?
|

Rtic 65

by
Great cooler a little heavy. Need a basket but your all ways sold out☹️
|

Awesome Product

by
I have no complaints at all, best coolers I’ve ever owned.... Is there a wheel kit for the larger coolers ??
|

Great product

by
I bought this cooler for my husband. He loves it and now he never runs out of ice!
|

No issue in 105 heat

by
Bought this a few months ago. Put it to the test over the week. 5 days in SE CO at the reservoir of 100-110 heat. Ice lasted through day 4 was completely melted by dinner on day 5. That’s perfect for me. Tried to only open when we had to. Overall did better than I expected. Will buy another.
|

Bomber cooler!

by
I love my RTIC 65! Solid cooler and does the job. Tan color is fantastic. Needed a bomber cooler for the raft and truck camping on fishing trips. Wish the 65 basket would come back in stock! Love my divider, but I need a basket. No one likes soggy cheese. Ever.
|

love it

by
I wish they would have had the color choices when we bought ours. It's a great size and always keeps everything cold for days.
|

Great Ice rentention

by
Used a 65 to store food for 6 days during a trip to Big Bend National Park. The cooler was stuffed with food and ice prior to leaving Houston. It lived inside a metal bear box, in the Chihuahuan desert sun for 5 days. We would get into the cooler 3 times a day and only had to add (1) 8lb bag of ice to the cooler on day 3. Not too bad at all considering the conditions it was exposed to.
|

cooler 65

by
excellent cooler
|

Still waiting

by
I have call and email for the RTIC 110,145 for the lost 3 years. Has not been in production the first year the 2nd year almost. The 3th year all of stock. ???
|

Awesome, but heavy and huge

by
This is truly a great cooler, but to be honest a lot of functionality is lost due to its massive weight and size. There are no wheels and attempting to carry this, even empty can be a struggle.
|

Great Investment

by
Ordered the Rtic 65 tan cooler April 6th. Received it on April 12th. Brought it in our house and put some ice in the bottom the night before our camping trip to pre chill. Loaded it with refrigerated milk, tea, waters, lunch meat, cans of coke and 20 lbs of ice. The cooler was in the back of our truck in 80 degree temps starting at 3:00 PM Friday afternoon and all day Saturday. We put it in the garage Saturday night at 10:30 PM. Temps averaged around 73 overnight and all day Sunday. It’s now 9:40 PM Sunday evening. The cooler has 8 cans of coke, 6 bottles of water and about 40-50% of the ice remaining. I’m very happy with this cooler. The latches work great. It rode well in the back of the truck. I thought it would be unmanageably heavy with everything I put in it but wasn’t. Great product for a very decent price.
|

Awesome

by
Bought one for my dad because the old piece of crap offbrand he was using was older than me and was well past it's prime. He loves his RTIC cooler. Takes it everyday to his jobs. I had read the reviews before buying it for him and didn't want to spend the money on a more expensive competitor. I will be buying one for me next.
|

Poor return policy

by
I just bought an Rtic 65, 45 and 20. The blue 65 came with two dents and scratches all along the entire top with the corners being in worse shape than the rest. They offered a 15% refund or return (with me paying shipping). UPS shipping estimate was $62 so I just took the $27 refund off of my $500 order for a very defective product. Very disappointed in Rtic's quality..especially on a return customer!
|

Rtic 65 tan

by
Bought the rtic 65 nice size cooler . I have a 20 that stays on the 4 wheeler and a 45 . Hopefully the 65 is big enough to show some food away for 5 or 6 day hi ting trips. The cooler hold ice great I live in florida . And they hold up nice to the summer heat
|

free casino games no download no registration

by
[url=https://onlinecasinoplay24.com]mohegan sun casino[/url] <a href="https://onlinecasinoplay24.com">pogo casino slots</a> <a href=" https://onlinecasinoplay24.com ">play totally free casino games</a>
|

by
I own 3 different size rtic coolers with a forth on the way. You can’t go wrong with them. Just ordered a 110 and got tracking on it the same day.
|

Love the 65

by
Great cooler & holds ice well. Lid Vacuum locks close & can be a challenge to open but crack the drain & it opens right up. Love it!
|

Hunting Cooler

by
I bought the 65 for a cross-country whitetail hunt in North Dakota. I loaded six bags of ice into the cooler along with all of my drinks and food on the drive up. The drive back had one big-bodied whitetail buck, quartered. I never had to refill my ice! It was heavy, and with the entire deer in the cooler it weighed probably 150 lbs. But my deer was protected and made it all the way to the processor and I have a freezer full of all natural venison for the year thanks to this investment. Keeping the cooler in the back of the truck saved me about a quarter of the purchase price in snacks and drinks on the road trip as well! Highly recommend, great quality and I could not be happier.
|

Fantastic Cooler

by
I took my new Rtic cooler RVing this weekend at Flagler Beach, Fl this weekend. It kept all the drinks cold Friday thru Sunday with plenty of ice left. It met all my expectations. The only thing I wish Rtic would make is a molded mat to keep the sweating contained.
|

Fantastic Service

by
I recently received a RTIC cooler and it holds ice just as they say. That was not the most impressive part though. The first cooler I received had been damaged during the delivery process so I contacted RTIC and they send me a new shipping label right away. They told me that they would send a new one once they received the damaged one but I had a hunting trip coming up and I was dying to use it then. I asked if they could send a new one once I sent the old one back and they were able to work with me and do that. They had me send confirmation that the damaged cooler was on its way and they sent a new one that evening. This all happened when Texas had their big ice storm and they still made sure to deliver promptly and with friendly customer service. I will absolutely return to this company and have been promoting them ever since.
|

Best cooler

by
Bought mine two years ago. Glad I did. Holds ice all day and night at the race track. Build just as good as the ******. At half the price. Thank you artic..
|

Awesome... Cooler love it...

by
My daughter bought me one size 65 about 2ys. Ago for Christmas.... I used it for couple wk.. it was awesome then my husband found out how great it was that he just took over my cooler...lol so this yr. She got me a cup for my coffee....it was great for couple days until my husband found it..lol......so now he is using all my RTC.....lol....he works outside all day n the products r awesome.....
|

Fits everything

by
Last time I iced down for a house party, I fit 90 beers in this bad boy and 20 pounds of ice. This cooler is indestructible, consistently keeps ice longer than I need it, and is worth every penny. About to go buy a 20 right now because I want something for quick picnics / back of the car lunches that need to stay cold.
|

Fantastic

by
Hard to open at first. There is two drains, one higher than the other. Cracking this open releases the vacuum. Not sure why it is not higher on the unit. This cooler is so good, you will have a hard time grasping why your old coolers are so bad.
|

Speedy Delivery

by
I ordered my boyfriend a cooler for Christmas and talk about speedy delivery. It came in just a few days. Not to mention, I was a bit nervous to not be home when this high dollar item arrived with all the holiday package theft going on. Well I don't know if Rtic intentionally has UPS deliver late or they were just running behind, either way I was grateful it showed up after 6:30 p.m. so I could home to bring the cooler inside, safe and sound. Thanks!
|

Awesome coolers! Great value!

by
We have the RTIC 65 and could not be happier with it. Packed it for a weekend, where it sat in the hot sun in the bed of our truck. Packed it Saturday am and by Tuesday, it still had ice in it! Well built- we are sold on these! Why pay the higher prices for other brands when you can get a great value in RTIC!? Thank you RTIC! Keep it up! We'll be buying more!
|

Best cooler on the market

by
Best cooler on the market with a price point to match! I have the 65 & 45 and they work like a charm on the boat. Ice lasts, drinks & food stay cold for days- could not be happier! Thank you RTIC for making a great product at an affordable price.
|

Floated and validated

by
We bounce down the payette boise river system 20-30 times a year. I have added hinges to coolers, used straps to hold lids down, and other things to find an affordalbe cooler that can handle our demands. This is it. Strap it down in your bailer. Save 300 bones. 😀
|

65 in white

by
Great cooler, bought for son and his wife for Christmas, I know they will love it.
|

It’s a joke...

by
I bought one of these coolers about 2 years ago. It’s a joke that any other company could still be in business! They are by far one of the best coolers you can buy, and the best value anywhere in North America. Period!
|

RTIC 65

by
This cooler is worth every penny. I was down in Baja (Gonzaga Bay) enjoying the 2017 Score Baja 1000 for four day and it keeped ice and all the adult beverages nice and cold. Good job Rtic!!!
|

awesome coolers

by
received my cooler 2 weeks ago and love it it sits in the bed of my truck and keeps ice all week in the FL sun
|

AWESOME!!!!

by
I bought the in Blue the 20 and it is worth every penny. I then bought the 40 and the 65, in Blue also!! These are great coolers!!! Get yours!!!!
|

Exceptional!

by
I bought one for myself and decided this will be a great Christmas present for my 4 Children! I Even bought myself a second one!!! Holds ice well! These are a little heavy thus the reason I bought two 45 instead of one 65. Well worth the money!
|

Great Cooler

by
Great cooler for the price can't go wrong. Holds ice for at least five days.
|

Still awesome

by
I got my White 65 with divider and tray back when they was onsale last winter for $135.00 used it all summer for drinks and lunch meat when me and the wife was going to the water park. I would put ice in it on Mon about 35-40lbs and still have Ice left the next Monday when I went to fill it up again It stayed padlocked in the back of the truck all day and all night with a 15' steel cable.
|

65 qt

by
I have had the 65 qt for about a year and a half and love it. I freeze 3 1 gallon water bottles and it stays cold for 5 days with ice still left in the bottles even in the summer heat of California. I just ordered the 145 qt and can't wait for it to get here.
|

Good product, pleasant color andreasonably priced.

by
Great cooler only lacks drink holders and scale on the lid.
|

Rtic 20/65/ and 30 soft side

by
I have been nothing but impressed with this company from cups to coolers. I have yet to have an issue. I waited over a year to put in a review and I can say after fishing trips inshore offshore and everywhere in between or getting knocked around in the back of the truck these things are worth every penny. Better than the competition at a better price!
|

Rtic 65

by
I have the older 65 Arctic I just now decided to review it end of the summer end of the year that's a fishing hunting and camping trips with it it's a great cooler it's cheap on ice it's a great cooler to have all the way around
|

great cooler

by
Ordered this cooler to use for tailgates at clemson this season. Fits great in toyota 4runner or highlander. Loaned it to a buddy to use for his wedding last Saturday... Used the leftover ice in our tailgate cooler Saturday. Can't say enough about the quality - and design is probably better than 'other brands' that cost double. Great cooler, overall. No tax; free shipping - done son!
|

Mohave Desert

by
Ten days in the desert, plus driving back to Minnesota and my 65 cooler still had ice. I am amazed
|

RTIC Products

by
I purchased the 65 quart cooler a little over a year ago, and I am very happy with the quality, price and timely shipping. So happy that I have since purchased a 40 quart and three 20 quart soft sided coolers along with a variety of 30 oz tumblers and can coolers. If I had one recommendation, it would be for a better gasket seal on the hard coolers. The one that comes installed seems a little cheap and I believe it does not seal as good as true refrigerator type seal would.
|

yee haaa

by
shipped very quickly, 3 days from date of order. Once arrived i brought it in the house and stuck a 5 lb block of ice into the empty warm 65, its been 3 days and its still froze. Its now about the size of a baseball. It will probably go 4 days. Now thats a cooler. Load this baby with ice and it may last forever. Very very happy. Will look good on the aft deck of the boat.
|

Great Cooler

by
I purchased the RTIC 65 and it has been the best cooler I have ever had. I have left the cooler on the back porch in the hot Texas heat for 5 days and there was still ice. If you decide to purchase one it will be the best decision you will have made.
|

Best Value

by
I have owned various "high end" coolers and I have been completely impressed with my 65qt. It performs as well if not better to other brands at a fraction of the cost. Don't buy a cooler because of the name, buy because of the value. It is well worth it.
|

Tested & approved

by
This cooler is by far the best I have ever had. A bonus would be if Rtic made a compatible hand cart as when it's filled it is not as easy to transport.
|

Awesome Cooler

by
Great performance cooler. First use was a 3 day fishing trip. Added 40 lbs ice before i left out. After 3 days in mid 90's & plenty sun, 80% of ice was left inside on return home. I was so pleased I just ordered a softpak 20!
|

RTIC 65

by
I was given this cooler as a Christmas present, one of the best gifts I have ever gotten. I have been to busy to use it until the Last couple of weeks when hurricane Irma hit Florida recently. WOW, this Cooler was amazing. We lost power for 6 days and I still have cold drinks inside of it... (10 plus days). I have to say I did get one of the very last coolers at a discount (Due to another "Big named" company forced the to change a few things) so I got the cooler at a discount and I tried to buy a 45 or a second cooler at a discount... Would love a second cooler for ever day use, not just on my boat... anyways A++ Thanks (Jim M. Clearwater FL)
|

Got Us Through Irma

by
We lost power for a week due to the hurricane. Our RTIC cooler, which we bought last year after Matthew, saved us. Works so much better than traditional coolers. One of the first things I did when I got power back was to order a second. Quality product at an affordable price. Thanks!
|

Rtic 65

by
I bought the rtic 65 and very fast shipping and hold ice great. Will be buying more products.
|

Pricing attention

by
I had a chat with Landa when the coolers were not available. I asked if the price was set to change from $199 for the RTIC 65. Landa told me it would remain the same. I still have the dialogue of the chat
|

Great cooler

by
I purchased the 65 qt. cooler early this years. This summer we went on a 7 day camping trip. I put 20 lbs. of ice in it and filled the cooler with food and drinks. The cooler was in our vehicle all the time and opened and closed frequently. When we got home, it still had 8 lbs. of ice in it.
|

Outstanding Product and Service

by
I ordered my RTIC 65 last Tuesday after 9 PM and received it at my house last Friday!! I live in FL and was hoping to have cooler prior to hurricane Irma arriving, but never thought it would actually happen... We lost power for about 24 hours and had placed all our freezer items in our new cooler. When we opened it after electricity was restored, I was impressed that the thermometer I had placed in the cooler read 32 degrees. Everything was still frozen. We are now strong believers in your product. Thank you for the great service also.
|

Great product

by
I don't usually write reviews but this is a excellent product. It could be priced as much as it competitor because it is worth every penny. I would definitely suggest getting the basket, great place to keep stuff cold but not in the ice. Going to pick up the 20 and drink ware next week. Thanks!
|

Better then expected

by
My wife bought me the Rtic 65 for a camping trip we had coming up. The cooler held ice from Friday morning until Wednesday when I went to empty it. This was our main cooler so it was opened fairly often. It still had about 25-30% of the ice when I emptied it, and this was after being in the Texas sun in August for 3 days.
|

Wheels

by
As a Disabled combat Wounded Veteran the 65 is too heavy it needs wheels. Love my Cooler but can't carry it.
|

Rtic 65

by
I love my 65 best cooler I have ever bought and I was amazed how long it keep ice in it
|

Love it!!!

by
We bought the RTIC 65 for a wilderness camping trip. We needed it to hold ice / cold for 6 days. We pre-froze the meats, kept only food in the cooler so we weren't opening it constantly for drinks. We loaded the food, a frozen gallon jug of water and about 7 or 8 pounds of bagged ice to top it off on a Friday night. The cooler was kept in 80% shade, temps were in the upper 70s during the day, low 60's at night. We came home Thursday, the cubes melted, the gallon jug was still 70% frozen, unused food was still partially frozen, cooler was still probably below 40 degrees inside. My buddy was camping next to us with a similar style cooler, he paid a lot more for it, same results. I hate spending more than I should on something, this cooler is worth every penny. I'm super impressed, I'll buy another smaller one someday, I'm sold on RTIC, well worth the investment!
|

Great Cooler

by
Excellent Ice Retention. I use for hunting and can pack a large whitetail completely in cooler. On camping trips it keeps my beer cold all week, with maybe one top off on ice. Really a sportsmans must have. Beats the competition hands down.
|

Inquirer

by
I keep wanting to order one but your prices keep going up.
|

Great cooler

by
We filled it with ice the morning we left home in our motorhome, we pulled back in the driveway 8 days later it still had some ice in it.
|

Awesome deal

by
This is a freaking beast of a cooler. By far the best deal on the market. RTIC you ROCK!!!!!!!!
|

RTIC COOLERS

by
I have been a happy customer for several years owning several 65's for my Commercial Charter Biz. Keeps Ice and fish cold and easy to clean. Price is excellent, and if you can catch it on sale even better! Highly recommend...
|

Great coolers

by
I purchased coolers for my son's and daughter for Christmas. One son was here when they arrived so I just gave them to them now. They love them. Planning on getting one for myself and a soft pack. The price sure beat the other company even on sale
|

Best Ever

by
Owned one of the other higher priced brands I bought from West Marine, Wanted a bigger cooler for offshore fishing. Hands down, RTIC 65 kicks the other guys to the curb. Left out of Oregon Inlet NC on a 100 degree day. Kept ice for 5 days in the sub-tropical heat and humidity. Customer for life
|

Hmmmm.....

by
Helllllooooo !!!???? Ordered in early May ll It's August 4th !!!! They must've lost my $220 order. Ya think ? I'd like to have it by Thanksgiving to take to the reunion , please. I'd like to use it before the tray and dividers warranties run out !! Rcvd those parts in mid May. Help
|

Mr

by
My son told me about these coolers, was a bit skeptical, but i ordered 1. I am impressed. 10 day hunts no longer a problem keepin food cool. But beware, ive now had to get one for my son and 1 for the daughter would i recomend rtic, yep and hold my head high doing it thanks for making such a niice, affordable cooler , built tough, nice knowing it will be a long while if ever i have to replace a cooler
|

great product but...

by
i love it. i have all sizes they make. depends what i need it for i use the diferente size.... i read in this web page that Rtic was going to make a bigger version of the coolers... summer is over and don't see them available. pleas hurry up. I need bigger...
|

Mojave tan

by
I finally got my RTIC coolers today . I ordered two months ago , and they did tell me it would take this long. I ordered the blue and when it got close to receiving time I decided to give them a call and check on the status. They told me there would still be another 60 day wait on the blue coolers. I had already waited 60 I was not willing to wait any longer. This would be my only complaint that I had to contact them to receive this information. At the time we were discussing it she told me if I was willing to receive white or tan I could get it sent out almost immediately. I chose the Mojove tan. Within a week my two new 65's we're on the way. I receive them today and I am very excited !! Open both of them up and no damage whatsoever . Our annual camping trip is in one week I will be trying them out then in the extreme heat on my boat and around the campsite. I will give another review then as to how well they keep cold. But as far as the quality of the product I am very happy and definitely will buy more of their products. !!
|

Awe some BUT

by
The cooler is awesome I bought 3 around Christmas. But now I see the money grab seems to be in affect. 169.00 Christmas and regular price 199.00. Now 239.00. Humm
|

price increase

by
I knew you'd raise your prices after the lawsuit.
|

So sad

by
It's sad to me that when a company starts making money based off of "half the price", then they raise the price 40 bucks.
|

Rtic 65

by
This thing came as promised and fit and finish is perfect. Smooth and consistent finish throughout cooler. The plugs are course threaded with thick pliable gaskets to prevent leaks. The seal around the top isn't cheap foam weather stripping rather a nice rubber seal. The basket and divider fit like a glove. Couldn't be happier.
|

Best Cooler I Own!

by
Received it last Thursday and it has had the same ice in it since with 3 straight 100 degree days!!
|

Rtic 65

by
So far I have only used the cooler twice. I bought it on sale around Christmas time and used it for the first time on a trip up North to a cabin. I would have figured that ice would have kept longer. Cooler was kept indoors and after the first day there seemed to be more ice melt than there should have been. Second time I used it was for the 4th. Hanging out at a lake, I expected some more ice melt because the cooler was outside and it was being opened frequently. When I went to load it in the truck, I could tell it was off-balance. One of the rubber feet came off. Not sure how that happened. I haven't used it enough to give it a true rating but I would have expected ice to last longer in this cooler. Time will tell if I got a lemon or if my expectations were too unrealistic.
|

Need to order

by
Is there an ETA when I can place an order? Thanks
|

sold out?

by
Sold out or out of business??
|

Sold out?

by
When will they have more available? Plz more info!
|

Hope You Don't Need it THIS YEAR

by
Purchased the Rtic 65 cooler along with soft cooler and different accessories. Everything shipped quickly except the Rtic 65 which now says "estimated shipment in August". Next day they put a sold out sign on the website, yet I was able to order and pay for it yesterday??
|

Great cooler for the money

by
I used my 65 at a country music festival for 5 days. I put frozen water bottles instead of ice in the cooler. All my food stayed cold all 5 days and the frozen waters were still half frozen at the end of day 5. The weather averaged in the high 90's and the cooler was in sun half the day each day. Plan to buy a few more of these cooler real soon.
|

65 white

by
I bought this one back in December had to send back, cause it stayed a little open. I got my replacement, and my ice only last 2 days! Not very impressed with it!😭
|

ice

by
didnt keep ice as long as advertised only kept ice 2 days ice was melted by the 3rd day all items in cooler was cold prior to being in cooler cooler wasn;t opened that much maybe 5 times
|

Boss

by
I just took my RTIC 65 to a music festival and was more than surprised that it maintained the original ice blocks that I put in for 5 days. Mind you it was getting direct sunlight for several hours each day, and the surface of the cooler would be extremely hot. Recommended it to all neighboring campers and got tons of complements.
|

Buy It

by
After watching and reading countless reviews on RTIC vs. Teri, I decided to pull the trigger on the RTIC 65. I couldn't have been more impressed, not only has customer service been awesome and timely with any questions I had, my cooler arrived in only a few days after it shipped. It arrived with no type of cosmetic flaws or issues as have been mentioned in some of the reviews I've watched. This last week I finally got to really test what this cooler is made of on Montana's Smith river. Not only did it hold ice on the 5 day trip, in temps ranging between 70-90°'s, I also left it in my garage for another 6 days. I was blown away that this thing held ice for 11 days, and have been telling everyone I know. I've already convinced several people to go with RTIC on their next cooler purchase. If you also want a reasonably priced, but quality built cooler you can't go wrong with RTIC.
|

Only cooler you will buy

by
We bought the 65 Tan for camping. We left for a 11 hour drive to the Florida Keys. We placed Frozen meat in the cooler and backed it with ice. We did not open the cooler until the next evening. The meat was still frozen. We love this so much we are buying the 20 in blue for day trips to the beach. Highly recommend this it will be the only cooler you need.
|

Awesome Cooler

by
Our RTIC 65 works awsome. We load it at car temperature with frozen stuff from the store for our 90 minute drive home to the country. There's never any sign of thaw when we get home. Everything's still frozen solid, even on hot days.
|

BEST COOLER

by
Just got my cooler. Glad to see they are making them again. Fast shipping and as expected. Can't wait to get years of use out of it. Keep up the great work.
|

65qt Cooler

by
I bought the 65 qt cooler and after using it 3 times black spots started showing up on the bottom. After contacting RTIC customer service was advised it was only cosmetic but they would replace it if I shipped it back at my expense. It would too expensive for me to ship it back so guess I am stuck with it. It will keep two 25lb bags of for about 4-5 days but not 10. It is a good sturdy cooler for sure.
|

Perfect camping cooler

by
Ice lasts for over a week on camping trip in WI. I love this thing! cold cans on one side and cold food on the other.
|

Owner 65

by
Just used it for my first time on a fishing trip in Northern Maine. I had 2 blocks of ice and the rest stuffed with hamburg, chicken, steak, and pork for a 5 day stay. On day 5 I had lost 1/4 of the block ice. The meat was cold and I put cardboard and newspapers on the bottom to absorb the water. This cooler is the real deal I would highly recommend
|

Amazing!!!

by
The 65 cooler is amazing! I bought it for car camping with my family and it holds everything. Everything stays cold for days. We also use it for our outdoor cooler during the summer. Best purchase ever! I almost bought the "other" brands cooler until my fiancé found this company. I want to buy all their coolers.
|

rtic 65

by
in arizona i can only get 5 days with ice, covered in the shade. well made, but t latches are a pain because they don't stay open and you have to keep fishing them out to close the lid. otherwise great cooler. wish they had accessory feet that slide!
|

Excellent but wish it was officially bear resistant

by
After dealing with having to put ice in a normal cooler twice a day on camping road trips I decided to buy a high end cooler. This cooler hasn't disappointed me at all. The price tag and performance that is similar - if not better - than other high end coolers makes it a LOT easier to justify the purchase (and convince a skeptical wife). My only wish, which I don't think merits dinging this a star, is that the cooler was actually certified as bear resistant through an agency such as the Sierra Interagency Black Bear Group or Interagency Grizzly Bear Committee. ******, Pelican, etc. coolers are often on park "allowed" lists but RTIC coolers aren't. In the end I guess it's up to the rangers though.
|

Verified purchaser

by
It is a great cooler.The RTIC 65 that is. Fits in the basement of my 5th wheel and goes on every camping trip we go on.
|

Nice price but had a bubble on the lid

by
bubble on the lid and you could see where they melted the plastic to fix chips I was pretty upset does not affect the function of the cooler but the fact that I spent $200 on the cooler and then it comes looking used tried to contact Rtic with no luck no one ever returned my calls or emails life goes on I would order another cooler from them but I was upset with the quality of my first 65
|

4.5 stars - New design seems solid

by
I just received my newly designed Rtic 65 yesterday and I am impressed so far. The cooler seems to be well built. I would have rated it as 5 stars but the divider doesn't seem to sit right in the cooler. There is a gap at the bottom and it sticks up at the top of the cooler. When I force it down, it just pops back up. Doesn't seem to be a problem now but I could see an issue if something got stuck under the devider as it would prevent the lid from closing properly. I posted a video of the cooler on YouTube "Newly designed Rtic 65 cooler with divider and basket" https://youtu.be/c_cR8HUpHI0 Once it warms up I will add a video of an ice test I would recommend this cooler to other.
|

Awesome!

by
Just got my 65 in the mail and couldn't be happier with this product. After watching some bad review YouTube videos on these coolers I was a little leary on buying one but compared to how many good reviews there were I went ahead and took the risk. Looks like RTIC listened to the problems people had and took action. Great job!
|

Rtic 65

by
Definitely a serious built cooler, love it. It holds ice for days even sitting in the direct Florida Sun in the back of a truck. Will be doing cooler business with Rtic only from now on!!
|

Never in stock

by
Been trying to order one for over a month when they were on sale, of course they are SOLD OUT, now they will let you order at regular price and it says it will not ship until 7/5/17, I love all the great reviews and wanted to try one for myself but I need a cooler now not when summers 1/2 over
|

Awesome

by
Absolutely great coolers at a way better price than the competition.
|

GREAT COMPANY

by
I BOUGHT A 65 QT COOLER IN OCTOBER OF 2016 DIDN'T USE IT MUCH DURING THE WINTER SO I DIDNT NOTICE IT WASN'T KEEPING ICE, COUPLE WEEKS AGO ME AND A FRIEND FEELED OUR COOLERS AT THE SAME TIME MY WAS MELTED TWO DAYS LATER HIS WAS STILL FULL CALLED RTIC ALL THOUGH MY COOLER IS OVER 6 MONTHS OLD THEY ARE WORKING WITH ME TO GET THE PROBLEM FIXED THAT IS OUT STANDING SERVICE AND I WILL BE A LOYAL CUSTOMER THANK YOU RTIC FOR SHOWING GREAT AMERICAN COMPANYS STILL TAKE PRIDE IN THERE PRODUCT
|

Need

by
I really want one of these but they are sold out everywhere!
|

Sold out

by
I keep coming to buy one but they're still sold out, when will there be more?
|

when available

by
great product. would not buy another brand cooler if you keep the quality and price... when do you have them available again????? help need the larger one that you say is going to be available.... help!!!! jaja
|

Great product

by
Great product great price can't go wrong with Rtic
|

STOCK ITEMS

by
Always out of stock, when will these be in stock again? I have contacted customer support and said it would be soon, I have been trying to order my husband one for months now and can never get one because they are never in stock I know they are a high selling product but it makes it harder to buy one when no other retailer sells RTIC brand coolers!
|

by
Why you advertise if you don't have in stocks since week's. There was a reduce price $133 I called and they say out of stock. Why not they give a rain check
|

RTIC 65

by
I bought this particular cooler in January 2017. I have been satisfied with every aspect of it. I also ordered the divider and two racks for it since ordering it. The only mistake I have found and it was mine; not ordering two of them at that time.
|

Can't order

by
Been trying to order before sake, during and after and everything is SOLD OUT. Be nice to get one.
|

Avaliable

by
Are all the 2016 model done sold out? No more $133.00 for the 65 cooler? So we hv to wait until the 2017 model come out to get a cooler? Would like to hear your feedback.
|

Awesomeness

by
I have had my rtic 65 for months. Great for keeping water cold, ready and on call (cutting soda out of my diet). Or the occasional outing where adult drinks are preferred. I was in a car wreck a few weeks ago. And my cooler....hahaha. got 2 miniscule scratches. Car was totaled. Flipped and all that. Even used it to store my belonging as I walked them away. It's definitely held its own. I'm glad yall are here to provide a decent product at a decent price. Keep it going.
|

P

by
I know a few people with these coolers, and they can't find anything negative to say! Looking to buy 2 before the Florida heat hits in full swing, but they are still sold out...
|

Too late for me

by
I just fired RTIC...they never have any product in stock.
|

Sold Out

by
All sold out-- so sad.
|

How to order one?

by
Like to order one but it always says sold out.
|

Why can't I buy one????

by
I have been wanting to buy a 65 cooler for awhile but every time I come look they are sold out. It shows a on sale price that I would love to pay but they are always sold out. When will they be in stock again?
|

Sold out?

by
When will the 65 not be sold out ?
|

Available anywhere?

by
Where can I order or buy this?
|

Sold Out

by
When will you be receiving more of the 65's in either Tan or White???
|

Order

by
Would love to order a 65 in blue or what sale price but says sold out...how do I get one ? Thanks
|

65

by
Why can I not order off your site for the sale price? I go to amazon and it says you have 14 left, but the price is $349.99? I wanted to buy two of the 65 coolers.
|

Sold out!?!?!

by
What's the deal with the 65qt cooler? Been trying to buy four since February? Is this a sham company?
|

Sweet..!!

by
Got 1, love it, can't wait to use it.. I know ppl that have them n have nothing but good things to say.. :)
|

Broken in less than 4 months

by
The cooler was geat for first couple months and then it would not seal all the way or let down completely so I only keeps frozen for three days now. So I contacted them and sought out a repair or replacement and they said no, only 30 days fix /replace policy. Which blows because now a 200$ cooler doesnt work after 3 months with 2 uses. Which they just take care of the customer better
|

Still Sold Out

by
Still sold out?
|

Awesome

by
Best cooler yet for the price. Only thing there's no shipment to Hawaii.
|

Impressed

by
When the coolers went on sale in January it got me to pull the trigger. The day I got it I put it to the test, and I filled it with ice and it lasted 10 days. Now I put one bag of ice in it with our drinks and the ice last 6 complete days. I will be buying more in the near future.
|

Rtic 65

by
Love it
|

Purchased to give away

by
Wow, is all I can say. The inherent quality and intrisct value is clearly visible​. Being in manufacturing Quality Assurance I have first hand experience and knowledge. I had taken the cooler into a dark room and used a high power light to verify the consistency of the insulation. Perfect! The lid opens to 105 degrees keeping it open.Pefect! The fit and finish are extremely well done.Perfect! Adam S. should Thank both Lisa B. and Cheral To. for helping to get this out so we can give it away at our next group event. Now I have to save up the money for a 45qt for myself. Bill Evans
|

65

by
I have the biggest one in the tan it holds ice a long time but I can't help but to believe the white one will last longer
|

Best cooler ever

by
This cooler is all you need. I was very happy with the sturdiness and construction of this. It is very large and heavy. Keeps ice for days too. This is the cadillac of coolers. I have purchased the accessories too and cups and bottles. I love RTIC and can't wait for new products.
|

Shorts

by
I purchased this cooler a few months ago. I love it so far. I can fit an average torso and a head in it or two legs and two arms plus all the ice needed to keep everything cold. I would definitely recommend the cooler to my friends!!
|

Tried to order 1 when they were on sale

by
They kept saying 70 percent off but never let me order 1 would like to get it for that price ... thank you tan
|

Great cooler!!

by
I bought the RTIC 65 at a local hardware store and so far I'm impressed with it!! I use it for work and personal use! Great enough that I'm probably gonna buy another RTIC cooler but the 45.
|

by
All sold out damn
|

Order

by
Sold out? When will there be more RTIC 65 available?
|

Great

by
Great cooler, use it all the time offshore. Keeps ice for a week. Great cooler.
|

Amazing

by
Orders the RTIC 65 on Monday 1/30/17, got it by Thursday 2/2/17!! Thing looks amazing can't wait to get it out!!
|

RTIC 65

by
I have a grizzly 150 and wanted something smaller for the quick weekend outings. I too was looking at grizzly again as well as yetti. I found these guys on instagram and began following them. I told my wife I was thinking about trying one and she got it for xmas for me. It is amazing. Will be buying more and have told everyone I know about.
|

RTIC ^%

by
Good product way cheaper than other models, only draw back is the weight.
|

Excellent

by
This is the best cooler on the market! We have the "OTHER" brand (75 qt. version) for our fishing trips & the RTIC just as good, if not better! Also, I spent 1/3 the price for the RTIC... the other one was $450!
|

by
Have tried to buy this 65 several times but out of stock. Can I get on a waiting list or something ?
|

Cooler

by
I have a 45 and just ordered a 65. Also a 110 ******. The Rtic coolers hold ice as long ir better no doubt in my mind. Best price too. Why pay more for the same thing. Will purchase more in the future.
|

Jim Batchler

by
This is the best investment I have made in a cooler! Yes i waited for it to be shipped because the deal was so good. When I received it I was very impressed! I have a 20 & 65!
|

steve

by
great cooler perfect size for hunting weekend trip.only cooler you should need
|

Wheels?

by
I love your cooler but when it's full I would love to have wheels that I could buy so I can move it...
|

RTIC 65

by
This is the best cooler ever!!! I filled it with 70 pounds of ice on the day I got it, and it still had ice in it 19 1/2 days later. No B.S.!!! I highly recommend this cooler to anyone looking for a premium cooler.
|

Rtic 65

by
Cooler seems great so far, time will tell. But I am very impressed with the customer service and shipping/turnaround time. Ordered my cooler (2nd) on Wednesday after 5. Was at my door in rural Iowa Friday. Damn good job! My sofside 20 has been excellent that's why I went with the 65 for a sturdy cooler.
|

RTIC 65

by
The Best Cooler, ever!!! I filled it with 70lbs of ice on the day I got it. It still had ice 19 1/2 days later!! No BS. I would/ have highly recommed this cooler to anyone who is wanting one.
|

Great cooler

by
I received my 65 quart cooler on Christmas for my wife. I'm a Paramedic and I work 24 hour to 48 hour shifts and hve to bring my food with me. I'm able to bring plenty of food for upwards of 6 meals with me and have plenty of room for 6 more. I keep it in the back of my truck locked with a 3/8th inch wire and the RTIC bracket. One minor complaint is that the lid does not stay open on its own most of the time. Holds ice great, seals great and the plug seats perfectly. Great job RTIC. Maybe I'll buy a soft cooler with the money I saved over buying a ******.
|

RTIC 65 - Great Cooler, Fantastic Price

by
Just received my 65. Awesome quality. I bought it during the Christmas sale. $169 is a great deal for this cooler.
|

RTIC 65

by
I purchased the RETIC 65 for my husbands birthday. It arrived after his birthday which was good because he did not expect it. He loves it. It arrived just in time for tailgating at the GA Fla game. It is everything that I thought it would be and more. We are very happy with the performance of the cooler . We will be ordering more. Thanks RTIC for such a great product!!
|

Best money ever spent

by
I reciver my cooler in 4 days which was awesome to begin with. The construction is top notch and the price is very affordable. I bought the 65 because we have a family of 5 and it's perfect. I'm on the 5th day of ice.
|

Rtic 65

by
I ordered this cooler while it was on sale, not a bad deal at the price offered in comparison to ******. Only thing I notice its missing is the little wire basket and its rather heavy empty, so some wheels are being made as we speak.
|

Great cooler

by
Received it before my pheasant trip and took it along. Held ice for the week and obviously kept things cold. I sold two more for Rtic. Going to order a 20 also
|

I love mine

by
I was skeptical about even spending 200$ on a cooler. But I will say if you leave the drain plug cracked mine here in hot muggy south Ms. Will hold ice for 6/7 days no problem now that's using it I've never just filled it and let it all melt but I use it for just ice to keep my cheaper ones iced down. It worked so good one got stolen out of my truck. I had to buy another asap great product finally at a fair price good value.
|

Looks great, showed up as fast as could be expected

by
Ordered my 65 on Monday, it showed up via UPS on Tuesday. Don't know how much faster it could have gotten here. The cooler looks great, and I can't wait to put it to use.
|

Definetly better then a yety

by
I bouth a 65 tan cooler to test it out. Ice lasted 7 days, but the cooler was opend and closed alot also it wasent full of ice i was able to get 7 12-packs of soda and 40 pounds of ice. I now own 2 65 rtic coolers and definitely not the last ones i buy. Now waiting for bigger sizes coolers. Love it :)
|

cooler

by
does it have a food tray or basket ,to keep food cold and dry.its got a tray i would buy one,that's the only way i would buy it.thank you,,,,,,,,,,,,,
|

Rtic 65

by
Ice last longer in my Rtic than In my buddy's Yetti. And it also holds more . Planning to buy another one for the RV.
|

RTIC65

by
I just ordered my cooler and it came within 24 hours. Loaded the cooler with hot drinks then iced it down. Here it is Thursday and I still have ice with minimal water. Not even enough to drain yet. My igloo cooler I had to add ice daily. Fantastic product and super fast shipping. Will definitely be a returning customer......
|

Shipping cannot be beat

by
I purchased the RTIC 65 and the soft pack 30 and was SO amazed with the shipping. Within 20 minutes of placing my order I got notification that the items had been shipped and they showed up to my house 3 days later. I am so excited for my boyfriend to open these up on Christmas!
|

Rtic 65

by
On sale for 199 ??? Most working Americans do not have this kind of money! We certainly don't! Looks nice would be very nice to have one...just can not swing that kind of money
|

A must have

by
Desert camping no more running to get ice. Beer and sodas stay ice cold ice makes it a full 10 days as advertised I absolute lib it and it's worth the price
|

There is no better!

by
I am so impressed by the quality of this cooler. It will hold up to the elements, tailgate parties and trips to the beach or the backyard. Rugged construction yet smooth as silk finish. Sturdy enough to sit on without any fear of the lid caving in. I'm a tailgate fanatic for concerts and have tried many brand of coolers. They will be featured at my next yard sale as this Rtic 65 is a keeper. And shipping was fast! It even arrived a day earlier than what was promised. Top notch company and top notch products. You get what you pay for and with Rtic you win! I would give it more stars if I could. Party on!
|

Exceeded expectations/ speedy delivery

by
I ordered 2 of the 65s, a camo softpac20, 2 hats, 2 baskets, & 2 dividers mostly as Christmas gifts on Saturday morning (the day after Black Friday madness) & on Tuesday when I got home from work the boxes were waiting on the porch! I've been interested in purchasing since June after researching reviews & watching YouTube videos (literally watching ice melt, thankfully not in real time), but the order fulfillment had always been 3-5 months out. I don't know what they're doing differently, but I'm glad they are! I can't wait to use my new cooler.
|

Believer

by
It took 2 1/2 months to get it but it was well worth the wait and price ,you don't think of a cooler for warmth but this fall during Elk hunting I kept my food that I wanted cold but not frozen in the 65 and it kept at a good temp where the other guys had frozen food that had to be thawed to cook where my food was ready to eat and when I put Elk in the cooler with a small amount of ice till I got home to deal with the meat!
|

Hunting

by
Took the cooler to South Dakota on a pheasant hunt , held block ice for 10 days. Loaded it up with 15 pheasants, frozen- 14 hr trip home and all the birds were still rock hard. Best cooler ever!
|

I have the 30 oz tumblers

by
I have four of the 30 oz tumblers and I love them keeps ice all day for me and the next day still have a lot of ice in the. Cup I will have one of the 65 cooler in the future
|

AWESOME Coolers

by
Went elk hunting this fall, put 2 blocks & 1 bag of ice in my RTIC 65. Came home after 2 wks & still had ice and everything was still cold!!
|

Great Cooler

by
Its a great cooler for the price. I am going on a limb and say that this cooler is by far the best bang for your buck. I do believe they filter their reviews though, i find it hard to believe not one single person has left a bad comment. It makes it super obvious. Also i am disappointed that the warranty went from 7 years to 30 days in less than a year of production. either way its a great cooler, and you will probably never see this review because it doesn't fit the agenda.
|

Great cooler

by
Great cooler well worth the money and only take a few days
|

amazing find

by
I bought the rtic 65 in August this year. Has been in the back of my vehicle since then. It's exceeded my expectations on multiple occasions. Downfall to the great seal is hard to if not impossible at times to get open. Also around the drain plug condensates. All in all totally worth the money.
|

Awesome cooler

by
Best cooler for the price. Shipped next day and arrived the day after shipped. Logo could be sealed better. It smeared and faded when wiped but really happy with the cooler
|

Artic 65

by
I bought this about a year ago for softball tournaments and beach trips. It keeps ice really well and is well worth the money. I gave it 4 stars because the finish started coming off in places shortly after I got it. Didn't affect the cooler though. I already ordered a soft cooler for my wife
|

Best Cooler Best Price

by
I bought this cooler after doing some research on some of the other competitive brands. I am happy I did. I filled the cooler with beer and ice, and wanted to see for myself on how the ice held up. After 2 days, it seemed like the ice was actually more frozen. Very strong construction, good look, and last cooler I will buy. Get the tan one, it does not show the dirt as much. My neighbors are now getting one!
|

RTIC 65 - Great Cooler - Although mine taps out at the 7 day mark

by
I own the RTIC 65, and also two ORCA 26s. I purchased this cooler a bit ago, processing took just under two months, but I received it a month earlier than was stated - always a nice surprise. Got to take this guy out on a three-day camping trip in Arizona. During that time, the ice in the unit held well, and no replacement was needed. After coming home, I decided to leave the ice in the cooler to see how long it would hold. Ice was present in the cooler up until day 7 - at this point the unit was entirely water, but still cold. May need a "break in" period, or it may be that the 10-day promise doesn't extend to the 110+ Arizona heat, but overall I have been very pleased with this product. For the price, you won't find anything else remotely comparable. My Orca 26 MSRP is $270 for reference, and both coolers perform similarly.
|

Wheels

by
Very sturdy cooler but needs wheels!
|

Excellent

by
I am in the middle of a week long hunt in southeast north Carolina with 80 plus degrees heat. Not only is ice not melting I'm getting ice crystals in my drinks
|

I HAVE THE 65

by
I WAS HUNTING FOR 10 DAY'S I HAD PUT FOUR JUGS OF FROZEN WATER AND THEY WHERE STILL 90% FROZEN AWESOME COOLER
|

Awesome purchase

by
i went and got the 65 RTIC for my personal use, it is simply AMAZING. i was so impressed that i bought the bulk 30 oz tumblers to give out at christmas, and bought 2 more coolers for gifts.
|

great

by
The 65 came in 3 weeks early and it is everything that I expected. Great buy.
|

Rtic 65

by
I ordered 2 Rtic 65's they got here just in time for elk season! They are very good quality built coolers. I'm going on 5 days now with the same ice and there doing awesome. I know they will make the ten days easily. Glad I made the purchase. If your looking for a rugged and dependable cooler these are the ones for you. Thanks RTIC five stars here!
|

by
After a long wait cooler finally arrived. Loaded it down with drinks and ice for a 3 day beach trip. Still had ice 2 days after we came back. The only issue I had is one of the feet came off the bottom, other than that a well built solid cooler
|

favorite cooler

by
I had a cheap one from walmart and on day 2 water was sloshing out in the back of my car.. RTICs on day 3 there is no water to slosh around its still ice, and I know the gasket is good because it hardly drains with the lid closed. Great Cooler and everything its advertised to be.
|

by
I just received my Rtic 65. took awhile but it did arrive 2 weeks earlier than estimated date. It looks very well built. I plan on giving it a test this weekend. I will write another review afterwards. If it is like the tumblers I will be very pleased.
|

Saved our bacon!

by
I love this cooler. After tons of research I choose to buy RTIC. Not a week after getting this cooler my refrigerator went out. I was able to put almost every in it. The cooler keep everything cold. Some of the stuff that thawed actually refroze while in the cooler. It saved $$$$ in food. Knowing it would keep stuff cold I was able to take the time to order the part I needed to fix the refrigerator. I use it for hunt, camping, work, and it always does a great job.
|

Awesome

by
My only complaint is the amount of time between ordering and receiving the cooler. But even that isn't that bad and the cooler is worth the wait and performs beyond expectation. I will definitely order from this company again
|

by
2 days in the garage at 106 the ice melted and 3 day water was cool. Very impressed because it was south texas heat with humility. Tried it inside at house temperature of 74 and lasted 7 days easily. Only downside i have is shipping but other than that the product itself is excellent. I bought the basket and it works good. Now i wish they had dividers.
|

RTIC 65

by
The product is as advertised with the exception of keeping ice 10 days. It may keep ice 10 days if placed in the shade and the ambient temp stays below 75 degrees. It will hold ice 3-4 days in direct sun with a daytime high of 101 degrees. Great product and for the price it is worth a 5 star rating.
|

Great cooler, but needs a couple things

by
I really love the cooler, keeps ice forever, longer than I will ever need, and is a great size for just about everything. I ordered the 65 basket (which my wife was the most excited about) which is a pretty cool accessory. My only gripe with it is when you want to close the lid; if you're not holding the T latches up they want to get caught between the lid and the cooler body. I think if the lid had a small bump molded in so the T latches would stay out just enough that would be perfect. The only thing that I can see with the manufacturing process is, on mine, the hinge hole drilled in my lid appears to have been drilled wrong, then re-centered and drilled again correctly. That is the only thing I have seen cosmetically. Other than that it's a great product. The two things I found that need improving or repair are why I put a 4 star.
|

65 RTIC in White

by
I have now had my 65qt cooler for 8 months and even in the middle of an Arizona summer. It has done everything promised and more. Only reason RTIC did not get 5 stars is due to the long wait periods for your product. I really hoped that RTIC would have been able to fix that problem by today but it does not seem like it is totally fixed. This cooler is worth the wait unless you have money to waste on the competition. I also wish that RTIC was out prior to me building my rear bumper on my hunting rig. It fits a competitors 45 but the RTIC 45 is just a bit too big. Might have to see what is cheaper to fix. Keep up the great products and hopefully soon the products will be able to ship upon ordering them.
|

65 RTIC and Softpack 30

by
I am an RTIC addict. I have 10 of the Tumblers, and every other size cup which I keep on the boat. They are unbelievable for Vodka Cranberry cocktails cups. Also have the Softpack 30, which is amazing. and yesterday I received my RTIC 65! So today, I am ordering the RTIC 45 just to round things out! Keep up the good work....Invest a little bit more in manufacturing so your delivery times are more reasonable, but a 5 star rating for sure!!!!
|

AWESOMENESS!!!

by
I bought this cooler to take camping in July. The weather was hot. I mean REAL HOT! Like upper 90's hot. We arrived Sunday afternoon, I put ice in this cooler twice for the whole week! My wife thought I was crazy for "spending that kind of money on a cooler!" She quickly learned it was money well spent. As far as durability goes.....well I'm 6'5'' and 350. I stand it this beast of a cooler as if I'm a tiny baby boy! Rock solid construction and fantastic quality!! I give it ten stars if they'd let me! Allow some lead time when ordering though. Huge high demand. Totally worth the wait. Thanks Rtic. My wife loves the cooler so much it went from my cooler to "our cooler!" Thanks again Rtic!
|

65 RTIC

by
I recently received my RTIC 65 cooler a few weeks earlier then scheduled delivery date. I used the cooler twice and it holds the ice very well. It sat behind the bed of the pick up truck all day at a temperature of 93 degrees. At the end of the day the ice was still solid frozen. This is one of the best coolers out there on the market. i highly recommend this cooler to anyone.
|

65 cooler in person

by
Ordered a 45 as well as a 65. Got them both sooner than promised. Nice Quaility cooler for the price. If I ever need another? I will order from RTIC.
|

65 RTIC

by
We FINALLY got our cooler when we came back from vacation. We put ice in it on 8-2-16 and it's been in the back of my truck the whole time with the SC heat, mid 80's-95 degree weather. Today, 8-8-16, we still have ice. Thank you lawd for a cooler than can keep ice for more than 24 hours. I rate the cooler itself 5 stars but the customer service & the wait time would get 1 star.
|

Wish

by
I just wish it had wheels
|

The 65 is great!

by
Worth the wait! Rugged cooler. Bigger than I expected it to be so happy about that as well. Will definitely order from RTIC again. The price for the product is wonderful!
|

RTIC 65

by
Absolutely love the cooler! Have used it several times now for camping and boating in extremely hot weather and has not let me down! I just wish they made a larger one! 5 star's ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
|

RTIC 65

by
Used our RTIC 65 for the first time on an extended trip to Yellowstone. Pre-chilled Added 4 blocks and a 10 lb bag of cubed ice Added frozen meat Opened 1-2 times per day 80 degree heat each day After 10 days, still had 40% of our block ice intact!!! Wish I could attach a photo to show the ice. Ranger agreed it looked bear-proof with padlocks (still had to put away for appearance sake). This is amazing!!!!
|

Beach Tested

by
Took my RTIC 65 to the beach. Packed it the night before with beverages and ice. It sat in back of Pick-up truck in 100 degree heat for 5 hour trip. Then inside house for 4 days. We were in and out of it the whole time and it kept everything ice cold. Could not have asked for more.
|

RTIC 65

by
I received my cooler a week before the estimated ship date! It was everything that I had expected. These are fantastic products. I now have the cooler and the big tumbler and couldnt be happier!
|

Worth the wait

by
I bought this cooler for a 6 day camping trip. I also brought with me 2 colemans' and an igloo cooler, every day we had to add two bags of ice apiece to the colemans' and the igloo. The whole time there the rtic never got more than 4lb of ice (left over from filling the other coolers). I will be purchasing another one of these in the future along with a soft sided one. All I can say is for the price and quality you would have to be mental to buy a ******. Thanks rtic you have gained a lifelong customer
|

Worth Every Penny!

by
Got this cooler for Father's Day. Was delivered 2 weeks before scheduled date. I have used it every weekend on my boat and it works just as advertised. Keeps ice all day long in fact all weekend long! I couldn't be happier. I'm now ordering the 30oz tumbler. Keep making great products at a GREAT PRICE! !
|

Great cooler

by
Just got it in and its great
|

As Advertised

by
I had been using a Mammoth 50 quart and was not impressed, got my Rtic weeks before the estimated due date and it has more than met my expectations. Also have several of the tumblers, very nice.
|

Perfect

by
Received a few days early and works perfectly. Great handles, stopper and storage capacity on the 65.
|

Great Day

by
Just got my 65 in yesterday and it's a beast. Can't wait to use it for the 4th, it fits perfectly in my Polaris ranger. Still waiting on my 20 to come in. Also have two each of the cups 30, 20, 10 and 4 koozie.
|

Great Buy!

by
I ordered the RTIC 20 and RTIC 65 at the end of May since I knew they were on back order. It is now June 17th and I've received both coolers before the estimated ship date of 6/30! Both coolers came as advertised - great construction, strong workmanship, etc. You can't beat them!
|

Great cooler!!!

by
Just got my RTIC 65, and this cooler is great. I am very pleased with the performance of the 65. Just the right size to go on the boat, and I have used it as a casting platform. So far the 65 has done exactly what it is supposed to do. Thanks RTIC for a great product.
|

Great cooler.

by
We loaded this thing up with ice and everything we needed on Friday for a weekend at the lake. The kid couldn't seem to keep the lid closed but it still has ice in it today.
|

im loging in studio log ins.

by
I did log in a U.S Navy Seal Studio Log In. Five Star General Rowe.
|

Awesome

by
Received today. Shipped early. Quality product. Great price. Customer for life. Exceeds my expectations. Keep up the good work
|

Awsome

by
For years we have been using cheap coolers that uses a lot of ice and everything gets wet . We go camping and go on side trips and pick up seasonal bargains on the road, We process some things while we are camping, Gets over 100° on our trips and the cooler does not go over 40° Jim and Linda
|

Rice

by
Got my RTIC oooler two days ago, went right out bought 3 bags of ice at the time it was a 115 degrees, left in the back of my truck for 24 hrs checked on it the next day,only had 1/4 " on water, best cooler I've ever had. THanks, Ronnie
|

best cooler ever

by
I got an RTIC 65 as a gift, and I absolutely LOVE this cooler. I was waiting for UPS to show up like a kid waiting to open presents Christmas morning. I took it to work the next day and filled it to the top with ice at 6:30 am, had to test it out. The cooler sat in the back seat of my truck all day in 80+ degree heat, then in my hot garage for several days. I only opened the cooler to check the ice and occasionally grab some ice for a drink or two. I was very happy with the results, after 8 days I still had ice, not much but ice, the water that was in the cooler was so cold it hurt to put your hand in it. I am now the envy of all my friends and they to are thinking of purchasing one too.
|

Very satisfied

by
Finally got my 65 after an almost 3.5 months wait. I put 48 warm bottles of water in right away, with a 21lb bag of ice. After one day in the back of my SUV here in 80+ degree Chicago weather, I had more water than ice left. Keep in mind, the water bottles were 80 degrees when I put them in the cooler, so most of the melting happened within the first hour or two. This cooler isn't magic. It can't stop ice from melting when the ice is poured onto hot water bottles. Day 2, I drained the water from the cooler and added another 21lb bag of ice. Now this is where the magic does begin to happen. By the end of the day, after sitting on the job site in the back of my SUV in 80+ degree weather, the water bottle I grabbed out had ice chunks INSIDE the bottle. It had begun to freeze. This thing is awesome. My only problem is how I'm going to justify to my wife the need for another 65!
|

Amazing cooler

by
Got my cooler in on a Thursday iced it down with beer that day checker it every day had visible Ice 5 days later at 75 degree temps. I now own all 3 coolers and 4 30 oz tumblers
|

Great Coolers

by
I purchased a 65 qt. And a 20qt. These coolers are built tough!! If your looking for the best cooler built for the money, RTIC is what you want, Highly recommend to everyone!! Thank you RTIC
|

Great!!!

by
I absolutely love this cooler great for camping and beer!
|

rtic65

by
After a long wait was extremely satisfied with the overall construction of the 65 cooler and will be ordering again, well worth the wait. great cooler for half the price.
|

Great Cooler

by
Well worth the wait and shipped well before estimated ship date! Just arrived today and can't wait to use on beach/boat! Will most likely order more products! I've followed this company since I first saw them on FB! I'm ready to fill with beeeeeeeeeaaaaaah!
|

quicker than advertised

by
Got my cooler faster than they said I would. This thing is very well made. Very satisfied.
|

Nice cooler

by
It's a really nice cooler, it got here about a month before I was expecting it. One complaint would be, it was shipped in a box without extra protection on the corners, so one of the corners has a small ding. Definitely sturdy enough to use as a boat seat, Rtic needs to start making a cushion for the coolers.
|

Buying more!

by
I received my RTIC 65 a few weeks ago and was so impressed I immediately ordered an RTIC 20 to keep inside the truck for road trips. I can't wait to use both on my family outing to Colorado this summer! Was also so impressed with the 10oz mugs I had to buy more for gifts! Awesome products all around.
|

Rtic 65

by
All I can say it was well worth the 4 an a half month wait. Very well built an can't wait to use it Way to go Rtic!
|

Great Cooler

by
I have been very impressed over the last two weeks since I received my Rtic 65. It keeps ice for days even using it as a drink cooler and was built to handle 320 pound standing on it.
|

Totally recommend

by
Took the family camping to the Red Neck Riviera (Myrtle Beach, SC) for spring break. This gave me the chance to use the cooler for the first time. I must say I was surprisingly impressed with the cooler. We were able to pack a ton of food into it and it retained ice like a champ. I put ice in it Sunday and when we left Friday there was still a fair amount of ice in the cooler, even after opening it up several times a day and keeping it out in the sun all day (granted, it wasn't a blazing SC summer heat). Still, I was surprised with how well it kept things cool. I also had to use it once as a platform to fix the awning on my rv. It held me and my "svelt" 250# frame securely without feeling any sagging or collapsing. I was thrilled with the performance and construction of this cooler. Great investment! Plus, we have 2 of the 30 ounce tumblers and 2 of the 20 ounce tumblers and they perform much better than expected as well. The excessive lead times for the cooler and tumblers are a bit annoying but the products do work as advertised and I am very pleased with my purchases.
|

Awesome!!

by
Waited on my RTIC 65 a long time but it was all worth it! Awesome cooler, now i think ill order a softside for the UTV.
|

Works Great!

by
The cooler works fantastic. Took it for a weekend trip and put some frozen fish in there and there was only a problem with the fish still being frozen when it was time to cook (good thing) Was a little skeptical when I got it (FINALLY) because on mine the surface looks very porous. and not a completely smooth surface. Didn't seem the matter though as it worked the way I was hoping. When they sell a 120 or around that I will also buy that.
|

New Tan 65

by
Just received my tan 65, will try it out this weekend. This thing is built like a beast, will be heavy once fully loaded.
|

Awesomesause

by
Well worth the wait!
|

RTIC 65

by
Well worth the wait is all I can say!!! Thanks RTIC!!!
|

Gonzo Cooler!!!!

by
Bought the 45 and 65. Was skeptical due to wait (3.5 months) and cost (50% of competitor). Met and exceeded my expectations!!! Glad I waited to purchase as I was going to spend twice as much!!!! Great built and solid construction... Two Thumbs Up!!!!! This is the real deal!
|

AWESOME COOLER !!!

by
I patiently awaited my 65 quart Rtic coolers arrival, and I am so glad I did !!! Excellent quality !! I am stoked about this cooler. It has had ice in it for 11 days so far with no melting !!! Finally a company that can produce an item without killing you on the price !! Definitely recommend this cooler over the competition !!!
|

Top notch cooler

by
I am using my cooler and compared it to my ****** Both hold ice totally full for the same amount of time . 5 days in the same side by side conditions. Also the customer service is 100%. Heather helped me with a Shipping damage issue and was very helpful and offered multiple resolutions for me. I love RTIC coolers .
|

Just Buy it Already!

by
The other cooler manufacturers in this space should be worried. RTIC has changed the game when it comes to quality, value, & performance. This cooler combines all of the features needed to ensure a lifetime of ice retention. All of my other coolers will be moved to the back burner and now have an every day cooler. Thank you RTIC!
|

****** is in trouble

by
Usually don't write reviews unless the product is crap. I have to say all other rotomold cooler manufacturers are in trouble. This cooler spares nothing and has everything you would want/need. When I first saw the ad months ago, I was too skeptical, but am now a believer. Will be putting all my other coolers on the back burner!! Thanks again RTIC!!!
|

Great cooler for field trips

by
Very happy the way the cooler kept the ice for several days. Lid is very strong to sit on. Overall a very well made cooler.
|

Great cooler for every outing

by
Although it is heavy and a bit bulky, this is a solid cooler. Loads of room inside and the lid stays closed tightly. Highly recommend!
|

Great ice chest

by
I was impressed with quality of this ice chest. Other leading brands are nice but way over priced. I’m getting a larger ice chest at fair price.
|

Great for Camping

by
Stayed cool all weekend. Big enough to hold everything we needed. The weather was very hot but this cooler kept our drinks ice cold. Great price!
|

Worth the Wait

by
I bought this cooler for my boyfriend and he can't say enough about how wonderful it has been. The craftsmanship is excellent and he has definitely enjoyed it. I believe it's been worth the cost and the wait!
|

The Prefect gift!

by
The cooler looks great! It was purchased as a gift. I can’t wait to give it to my husband.
< Back to RTIC 65, White